The University of Texas at Austin   School of Law

One Great Big Night

June 18, 2013

One Great Big Night
3:30pm – 5:30pm, PDT
5:30pm – 7:30pm, CDT
6:30pm – 8:30pm, EDT
 
Join women lawyers from coast to coast for One Great Big Night – a multi-location event taking place in seven U.S. cities and linked from coast to coast via live-feed videocast. Hear from these featured speakers about why they stand behind the Center for Women in Law, an organization dedicated to the success of all women lawyers that was conceived by women, founded by women, and funded by women. Cocktails and hors d’oeuvres will be served.

Featured Speakers:

Stasia D. Kelly
Co-Managing Partner (Americas) at DLA Piper

Linda L. Addison
Global Head of Dispute Resolution and Litigation, Norton Rose Fulbright

Linda Bray Chanow
Executive Director, Center for Women in Law

Ward Farnsworth
Dean, The University of Texas School of Law

Locations:

*All times local

New York:
DLA Piper
1251 Avenue of the Americas – 27th Floor
New York, NY 10020
6:30-8:30PM*
RSVP

Los Angeles:
DLA Piper
550 South Hope St.
Suite 2300
Los Angeles, CA 900713
3:30-5:30PM*
RSVP

Washington, D.C.:
DLA Piper
500 Eighth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004
6:30-8:30PM*
RSVP

Houston:
DLA Piper
1000 Louisiana St.
Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77002
5:30-7:30PM*
RSVP

Dallas:
DLA Piper
1717 Main St.
Suite 4600
Dallas, TX 75201
5:30-7:30PM*
RSVP

Austin:
DLA Piper
401 Congress Ave.
Suite 2500
Austin, TX 78701
5:30-7:30PM*
RSVP