The University of Texas at Austin   School of Law

Main menu:

Fleming Center

Professor William Sage awarded $1.8 million grant under a new federal program funding projects aimed at medical malpractice, healthcare reforms

Professor William Sage, holder of the James R. Dougherty Chair for Faculty Excellence at the Law School, and two other researchers have been awarded a $1.8 million grant under a new federal program intended to improve patient safety and the medical malpractice system.

UT Law School hosts 2010 Health Law Professors Conference

The University of Texas School of Law will host the 33rd Annual Health Law Professors Conference on June 3–5, 2010.