The University of Texas at Austin   School of Law

Main menu:

Meredith Weaver

The Rapoport Center's 2012–2013 Human Rights Scholars are, left to right, Meredith Weaver, Vanshika Vij, and  Mark Dawson.

Rapoport Center announces 2012–2013 Human Rights Scholars

The Bernard and Audre Rapoport Center for Human Rights and Justice at the University of Texas School of Law has named three law students as Rapoport Center Human Rights Scholars for the 2012–2013 school year. Mark Dawson, Vanshika Vij, and Meredith Weaver were selected by a committee of international law faculty on the basis of their academic credentials, leadership skills, and dedication to human rights work. Each of the students will receive a scholarship.