The University of Texas at Austin   School of Law

Main menu:

Teaching Awards

Justice Center, Student Bar Association Celebrate Service and Teaching

The William Wayne Justice Center for Public Interest Law and Student Bar Association held their fifth annual awards ceremony and ice cream social April 21 to recognize exemplary Texas Law students, recent alumni and teachers. The 2015 award recipients include: Justice Center Graduating Student Awards Recipients (pictured above from left to right): Sofia Meissner, Nora Gay, Kallie Dale Ramos, Amanda Addison and Chris Larson. Not pictured: Mary Chisolm Rios. Inaugurated […]

Professor Stanley Johanson and Katy Hutchinson, ’11, receive 2011 Texas Exes Teaching Awards

Stanley Johanson, James A. Elkins Centennial Chair in Law, and law student Kathryn (“Katy”) Hutchinson, ’11, of the University of Texas at Austin have been awarded the 2011 Texas Exes Teaching Awards.