Skip Navigation

Faculty Assistants

Gilbert, Amy

Administrative Assistant/Dean's Office

amygilbert@utexas.edu
512-232-7103
3.3C1

Faculty Supported

Grance, Jennifer

Administrative Associate

jgrance@mail.utexas.edu
471-1331
3.246B

Faculty Supported

Johnson, Lisa

Faculty Assistant

lisa.johnson@austin.utexas.edu
471-7817
3.348

Faculty Supported

King, Tom

Senior Administrative Associate

tomking@austin.utexas.edu
475-8668
3.249

Faculty Supported

Mahoney, Jessica

Program Coordinator- Robert S. Strauss Center

jessica.mahoney@austin.utexas.edu
232-4019
3.3C13

Faculty Supported

Merubia, Liliana

Assistant To The Dean

lmerubia@utexas.edu
232-4004
3.384B

Faculty Supported

Neighbors, Lucy

Coordinator for Academic Programs

lneighbors@austin.utexas.edu
232-4010
3.384E

Faculty Supported

Randow, Peggy

Administrative Associate - RGK Center

peggy.randow@mail.utexas.edu
232-7062
3.322