Skip Navigation

LBJ Staff

All offices are located in SRH Unit 3 unless otherwise noted.

Bales, Barry Assistant Dean for Professional Development 232-4028 bbales@austin.utexas.edu 3.272
Bellows, Laura Social Science/Humanities Research Associate - PEEQ 471-3907 laurabellows@austin.utexas.edu 3.2C6
Bickham, Paula Business Office - Senior Administrative Associate 471-0813 p.bickham@mail.utexas.edu 3.386
Binford, Susan Assistant Dean for Communications 232-4006 susan.binford@austin.utexas.edu 3.384D
Breeden, Rebecca Research Associate - CHASP 471-2170 rkbreeden@gmail.com 3.2C5
Bunch, Debbie Program Coordinator, Office of Conferences & Training 232-4027 dbunch@austin,utexas.edu 3.270
Burney, Alanna Senior Administrative Associate - Ray Marshall Center 471-7891 alanna.burney@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Carnaghi, Bob Systems Administrator 471-2198 bob.carnaghi@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Catlett, Sandra Admissions - OSAP 232-4013 scatlett@austin.utexas.edu 3.104E
Christensen, Kristin Social Science/Humanities Research Associate - Ray Marshall Center 471-2189 kchristensen@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Chung-Cantrell, Le Na Administrative Services Officer 471-5815 lnc@austin.utexas.edu 3.392
Ciullo, Rachel Development Specialist 471-3004 rciullo@austin.utexas.edu 3.380
Cumpton, Greg Research Associate - Ray Marshall Center 471-2377 gcumpton@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Dampier, Meg Adminstrative Associate - Robert S. Strauss Center 471-5044 DampierM@austin.utexas.edu 3.3C34
Foreman Porter, Moira Senior Program Coordinator - RGK Center 471-7355 moira@austin.utexas.edu 3.323
Garber, Carolyn Director of Development 471-2760 carolyn.garber@austin.utexas.edu 3.382
Garcia Galvan, Esmeralda Senior Program Coordinator - CHASP 232-1286 esmegarcia@mail.utexas.edu 3.246A
Gilbert, Amy Faculty Assistant 512-232-7103 amygilbert@utexas.edu 3.3C1
Gomez, Tomas Faculty Assistant 232-4346 tgomez@austin.utexas.edu 3.280
Gonzales, Wendy Senior Program Coordinator - PEEQ 471-8921 wendy.gonzales@austin.utexas.edu 3.241
Grance, Jennifer Administrative Associate 471-1331 jgrance@mail.utexas.edu 3.246B
Grossman, Lovdy Director, Conferences and Training 232-4024 lgrossman@austin.utexas.edu 3.271
Holmes, Edie OSAP - Administrative Assistant 471-4292 eholmes@utexas.edu SRH 3.104
Johnson, Lisa Faculty Assistant 471-7817 lisa.johnson@austin.utexas.edu 3.348
Juniper, Cynthia Social Science/Humanities Research Associate - Ray Marshall Center 471-7523 cjuniper@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Khan, Amna Social Science/Humanities Research Associate - Ray Marshall Center 471-2192 amna@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
King, Christopher Senior Research Scientist & Lecturer 471-2186 ctking@raymarshallcenter.org LAC 3.200/ SRH 3.225
King, Tom Senior Administrative Associate 475-8668 tomking@austin.utexas.edu 3.249
Kolendo, Ana Social Science/Humanities Research Associate - RGK Center 232-7061 akolendo@mail.utexas.edu 3.328
Lacy, Lori ITIMS - Web Designer 232-4023 l.lacy@mail.utexas.edu 3.279
Lovett, Celia Conference Coordinator, Office of Conferences & Training 471-7499 celia.lovett@austin.utexas.edu 3.269
Lynch, Christopher Senior Financial Analyst 471-3888 chris.lynch@austin.utexas.edu 3.387
Macmillan, Dougald Faculty Assistant 232-5187 dmacmillan@mail.utexas.edu 3.250
Mahoney, Jessica Program Coordinator- Robert S. Strauss Center 232-4019 jessica.mahoney@austin.utexas.edu 3.3C13
Marino, Holly GCMD 475-8103 holly.marino@austin.utexas.edu LAC
McFarlin, Michael Instructional Media Support Technician 471-0229 mcfarlin@mail.utexas.edu 3.274
Merubia, Liliana Assistant To The Dean 232-4004 lmerubia@utexas.edu 3.384B
Meserve, Jeffrey Grants and Contracts Specialist 471-3043 meserve@austin.utexas.edu 3.389
Mikelson, Kelly Research Scientist-Ray Marshall Center 471-8901 kellymikelson@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Moberg, Gary Personnel - Senior Administrative Associate 471-0812 garymoberg@austin.utexas.edu 3.390
Moderow, Ed Texas Commission on Environmental Quality - David Eaton, Pl. 239-0218 Eddie.Moderow@tceq.texas.gov North Austin
Moran, Ashley Associate Director, Robert S. Strauss Center 471-3666 amoran@austin.utexas.edu 3.359
Morris, Lana OSAP - Career Services and Internship Coordinator 471-3290 lanamorris@mail.utexas.edu 3.104F
Nailor, Chaz Graduate Program Coordinator 471-0291 c.nailor@austin.utexas.edu SRH 3.104A
Nichols, Robert GCMD 475-8101 buffalobob@mail.utexas.edu LAC
O'Shea, Daniel Research Associate - Ray Marshall Center 471-2626 dos@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Parkinson-Barhi, Asilee Faculty Assistant 471-0289 asilee@austin.utexas.edu 3.2C18
Patnaik, Ashweeta Social Science/Humanities Research Associate 471-2194 ashweeta.patnaik@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Pedersen, Craig Director - Executive Master in Public Leadership Program cpedersen@austin.utexas.edu SRH 3.264
Pena, Fran Business Office 471-2695 f.pena@mail.utexas.edu 3.388
Pope, Mark Postdoctoral Fellow 471-8939 mark.pope@austin.utexas.edu 3.246C
Potter-Bacon, Michelle OSAP - Alumni Affairs Coordinator 232-6141 michellepotter@austin.utexas.edu 3.104H
Pratlett, Kelly Facilities Management and Event Planning 232-4003 kellypratlett@austin.utexas.edu 3.384
Prince, Heath Director - Ray Marshall Center 471-2193 heathprince@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Pumfrey, Ross Texas Commission on Environmental Quality - David Eaton, Pl. 239-6132 Ross.Pumfrey@tceq.texas.gov North Austin
Randow, Peggy Administrative Associate - RGK Center 232-7062 peggy.randow@mail.utexas.edu 3.322
Rentz, Alice Faculty Assistant 475-8621 arentz@austin.utexas.edu 3.3C18
Riley, Suzanne Administrative Manager - Ray Marshall Center 471-2188 susieriley@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Rodriguez, Patricia Software Developer Analyst - Ray Marshall Center 471-2189 prodriguez@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Rutter, Beth EMPL Program Coordinator 232-4222 beth.rutter@austin.utexas.edu 3.266
Schexnayder, Deanna Assistant Dean for Finance 232-8481 deanna.schex@austin.utexas.edu 3.384C
Schroeder, Daniel Research Scientist-Ray Marshall Center 471-7891 schroed@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Smith, Tara Research Associate - Ray Marshall Center 471-2191 tarasmith@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Sparks, Joyce GCMD 475-8117 jsparks@mail.utexas.edu LAC
Springer, David Director - RGK Center 471-0512 3.328
Strother, Alissa Coordinator for Academic Programs (512) 232-2669 astrother@austin.utexas.edu 3.384E
Thuot, Dominique Senior Program Coordinator - CCAPS Program 471-7307 dominique.t@austin.utexas.edu 3.352
Troutman, Caren ITIMS - Director 471-2310 troutman@mail.utexas.edu 3.278
Vijalapuram, Jayashree Faculty Assistant 471-8959 jayashreev@mail.utexas.edu 3.349
West, Sasha Writing Center Director / Lecturer 471-3620 sashawest@austin.utexas.edu 3.104G
White, Cathy Director - Office of Student and Alumni Programs 471-8288 cswhite@austin.utexas.edu 3.104C
White, Karen Senior Administrative Associate - Ray Marshall Center 471-1191 kwhite@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Young, Kristi Administrative Assistant/Dean's Office 512-471-3200 lbjdeansoffice@austin.utexas.edu SRH 3.384