Web Historical Disclaimer:

This is a historical page and is no longer maintained. Read our Web history statement for more information.

Skip to Content

The University of Texas at Austin

Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs

Dinner in honor of Bernard and Audre Rapoport

Image 1 of 4
(l to r) William H. Cunningham, former President of the University of Texas; Larry Temple, President, LBJ Foundation; James B. Steinberg, Dean, LBJ School and Bernard Rapaport, LBJ Foundaton Board member at a recent dinner, in honor of Bernard and Audre Rapoport.