Skip Navigation

2012 Alumni Reunion Weekend

Friday, April 20, 2012

View the slideshow on Flickr

Welcome Alumni!
Geraldine Conrad ('72) & Dean Robert Hutchings
40th Anniversary of the First LBJ School Graduating Class
Name tags
Lana Morris greets with a smile
Class of '81
Class of 2039?
Professor David Warner
Alumni and students
John O'Brien (MPAff '81) and students
Class of '81
Student volunteers
Classmates from 1997 celebrate 15 years: Lisa Dawn-Fisher, Regina Martin, and Karen Latta
The O'Brien brothers
Bryan Hadley (MPAff '07)
Melissa Miller (MPAff '08)
Naila Ahmed (MPAff '06) and Stephen Palmer (MPAff '04)
Robert Norris (MPAff '85) and Lady Bird Mina
Assistant Dean of Finance Deanna Schexnayder
Dean Hutchings and Professor Jeremi Suri
GPAC selling LBJ merchandise
Steve Alvarez with alumni
GPAC merchandise table with Wes Ven Johnson (MGPS '12)
Prof. Leigh Boske and Assoc. Dean Bob Wilson with Michael Personett
Admiral Bobby Inman
Ginger Lowry (MPAff '85) and Assoc. Dean Bob Wilson
Michael Personett (MPAff '80) and Geraldine Conrad (MPAff '72)
Stephen Palmer (MPAff '04)
Patrick Graves (MPAff 1997)
20 years!
1992: Eva Deluna Castro, Stephen Neimeyer and Admiral Inman
1992: Steven Niemeyer, Admiral Inman, Eva Deluna Castro
Robert White (MPAff '81) and Walraven (MPAff '81) with Prof. Leigh Boske
Lady Birds
Sarah Foley (MPAff '77) and Brad Englert (MPAff '84)
Alumnae Taja Beekley (MPAFF '07), Christa (Nguyen) Rose (MPAff '09), Moria Porter (MPAff '06)
Prof. Jeremi Suri with Celestino Galegos (MPAff '03) and Jesus Barba (MPAff '99)
Checking in
Julie Montgomery (MPAff '09)
Class of 1981: John O'Brien and Robert White
Greet conversation with Lisa Loftus-Otway (MPAff '04)
Natica Smith (MPAff '12) and Kelly Young
Stephen Niemeyer (MPAff '92) and John O'Brien ('81)
Class of 1972: Geraldine Conrad and David Nesenholtz
Class of 1984: Doug Mains and Brad Englert
Moira Porter ('06) and Kelty Garbee
Amy Tripp (MPAff '07) and Joe Walraven (MPAff '81)
Class of 1972: Geraldine Conrad and David Nesenholtz
Class of 1992: Eva deluna Castro and Stephen Niemeyer
John O'Brien (MPAff '81) and Kim Kronzer O'Brien ('82)
Bryan Hadley (MPAff '07) presented the DPSA to John O'Brien (MPAff '81)
Professor Leigh Boske and Courtney Brown (MPAff '83) watch the DPSA ceremony
John O'Brien (MPAff '81)
John O'Brien (MPAff '81)
The O'Briens
LBJers/Legislative Budget Board
John O'Brien's classmates and professors
Distinguished Public Service Award Winners: Courtney Brown (MPAff '83), John O'Brien (MPAff '81) and Mike Reyna (MPAff '82)

April 20, 2012 Alumni Reunion Weekend and Distinguished Public Service Award Ceremony for John O'Brien (MPAff '81)

Source: Flickr