Skip Navigation

LBJ Screening Room

lbj itunes logo

This site includes videos of selected public lectures and discussions sponsored by the LBJ School.

Monday, February 20, 2012
Various
The Barbara Jordan Freedom Foundation, in collaboration with the Center for Health and Social...
Monday, February 20, 2012
Various
 The Barbara Jordan Freedom Foundation, in collaboration with the Center for Health and Social...
Monday, February 20, 2012
Various
The Barbara Jordan Freedom Foundation, in collaboration with the Center for Health and Social...
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Suzi Sosa
Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Paul Stekler
In this video, Paul Stekler offers his analysis of political campaign advertisements, focusing on...
Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Jeremi Suri
In this video, Professor Jeremi Suri responds to questions about the Republican primary, the...
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Sherri Greenberg
Sherri Greenberg, former Texas State Representative, explains how the Citizens United Supreme Court...
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Sherri Greenberg
Sherri Greenberg, former Texas State Representative, explains why Texas Gov. Rick Perry has decided...
Monday, January 9, 2012
Sherri Greenberg
Sherri Greenberg, former Texas State Representative, explains the pros and cons of Ron Paul as an...
Monday, May 16, 2011
In what will be the company’s largest cash donation to The University of Texas at Austin,...
Friday, April 15, 2011
Courtney Brown
The LBJ School of Public Affairs hosted an All Alumni Weekend April 15 and 16, featuring the...
Monday, March 28, 2011
Alejandro Poiré
Alejandro Poiré, secretary of the National Security Council and security spokesperson for...
Friday, March 25, 2011
CHASP Presents
Angela Evans
As policies become more complex and their deliberations more fractured, the need for sound research...
Thursday, March 3, 2011
STRAUSS CENTER PRESENTS
Adam Segal
Wednesday, March 2, 2011
STRAUSS CENTER PRESENTS
Ambassador Ronald E. Neumann
Saturday, February 26, 2011
2011 Hatton W. Sumners Undergraduate Student Leadership Conference
Ms. Priya Haji
This video presentation is part of the 2011 Hatton W. Sumners Undergraduate Student Leadership...
Friday, February 25, 2011
Weeklong Tribute to Honor Life and Work of Barbara Jordan
Michele Deitch
This event was part of a larger. weeklong tribute to honor the life and work of Barbara Jordan....
Friday, February 25, 2011
2011 Hatton W. Sumners Undergraduate Student Leadership Conference
Dr. Howard Prince