The University of Texas at Austin- What Starts Here Changes the World
Services Navigation

Web Design Process

Designing a web site is a process consisting of six phases:

  1. Project Definition
  2. Site Structure
  3. Visual Design
  4. Site Development
  5. Testing
  6. Launch Plus

  Updated 2010 April 14
  Comments to TeamWeb