Contact

For more information about any of our programs:

Director

Ann Nellis
ann.nellis@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7433

Business Operations Coordinator

Margo Mitchell
margo.mitchell@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7703

Head Coaches

Mike Laitala, Swimming Head Coach
mike.laitala@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7703

Whitney Hedgepeth, Masters Swimming Head Coach
whitney.hedgepeth@austin.utexas.edu
512-750-6749

Gabi Chereches, Diving Head Coach
gabriel.chereches@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7703

Assistant Coaches

Tom Andrew, Water Polo & Swimming
tom.andrew@austin.utexas.edu

Bridgette Rhoades, Swimming
bridgette.rhoades@austin.utexas.edu

Scott Gainey, Pflugerville Swimming
scott.gainey@austin.utexas.edu

Longhorn Aquatics Coaching Staff and Bios

Mailing address:

Longhorn Aquatics
The University of Texas at Austin
1900 Red River St. D4050
Austin, Texas 78712

Follow us!

 facebook twitter-icon txla_icon