Contact Us

We are located in the School of Nursing in room 3.312. The office is in the student lounge area right across from O's Cafe. Below is the list of current UTNSA Officers with their title, name, email address and office hours.


Olivia Baker
Fri 10-11am

Vice President
Elaine Juch

Fri 11-12pm

Financial Director
Rebecca Merkel

Thur 1-2pm

Events Director
Ashley Letbetter

Wed 12-1pm

BTN Director
Melissa Mersch

Tues 11-12pm

Administrative Director
Elizabeth Aguilar

Wed 2-3pm

Senate Rep.
Janessa Rocco

Thur 3-4pm

SG Representative
Liana Lo Chau

Thur 2-3pm

Faculty Advisor

Gerri Hoffman and Linda Murphy

Ways to Stay Connected

There are 4 easy ways to get hold of us:

  • Email UTNSA Officers
  • Visit UTNSA Officers during office hours
  • Follow us on UTNSA Facebook
  • Subscribe to UTNSA Listserv

UTNSA Listserv

In order to effectively communicate with the members, UTNSA has set up an email listserv. Subscribe to the UTNSA listserv by following the steps below:

  1. Visit UTNSA Mailing List.
  2. Type your email address, click submit, & you are done!

You will receive a message stating you have successfully subscribed to the listserv. If you have any problems subscribing, contact UTNSA Officers for assistance.

To unsubscribe visit the UTNSA Unsubscribe page.

Note: You may use following email in order to send notices or messages to the listserv. Keep all messages appropriate to ALL subscribers. Personal messages should be addressed to the individual and NOT THE LISTSERV.