Contact the Graduate School

shadow

Admissions

Pat Ellison, Director of Graduate and International Admissions
512-475-7390, pat.ellison@austin.utexas.edu

Faculty Programs

Marvin Hackert, Associate Dean
512-232-3604, m.hackert@austin.utexas.edu

Fellowships

Marvin Hackert, Associate Dean
512-232-3604, m.hackert@austin.utexas.edu

Elizabeth Korves, Assistant Fellowship Manager
512-232-3603, korvesem@austin.utexas.edu

Recruitment and Outreach

John Dalton, Assistant Dean
512-471-4511, jdalton@austin.utexas.edu

Student Services

Julie Meyer, Director of Graduate Student Academic Services
512-232-3607, julie.meyer@austin.utexas.edu

External Relations/Donors/Outreach and Special Projects

John Dalton, Assistant Dean
512-471-4511, jdalton@austin.utexas.edu

External Reviews/Graduate Assembly Legislation

Michelle Broadway, Assistant Dean
512-232-3625, mbroadway@austin.utexas.edu

Rebekah Sylvia, Senior Administrative Associate
512-232-3613, Rebekah.Sylvia@austin.utexas.edu

Visit the staff page for a complete listing of all personnel in the Graduate School, their individual responsibilities, and contact information.

Web site

For comments or problems with Web pages contact our webmaster.



FIND US

Location
Graduate School
Main Building, Room 101 (map)

Graduate & Int'l Admissions Center (GIAC)
Walter Webb Hall (WWH)
405 W. 25th Street, Austin, Texas 78705

Hours
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone
512-471-4511

Fax
512-471-7620 or 512-475-8851

Map

Mailing address US Postal
Graduate School
The University of Texas at Austin
VP & Dean of Graduate Studies
110 Inner Campus Drive, Stop G0400
Austin, TX 78712-1710

Mailing address UPS, Fedex, all other delivery

Graduate School
The University of Texas at Austin
VP & Dean of Graduate Studies
Main Building, Room 101
Austin, TX 78712-1710

Graduate & Int'l Admissions Center (GIAC)
View GIAC's postal and street addresses

apply for grad school share and connect
twitter link facebook link gradnews blog link

INFORMATION FOR

vertical line

INFORMATION ABOUT