The University of Texas at Austin- What Starts Here Changes the World
Services Navigation

University Marketing and Creative Services

Contact

For more information about University Marketing and Creative Services or to discuss a project, please feel free to contact us. We’re here to help.

Carolyn Connerat
Executive Director
cconnerat@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-9223

David Von Hatten
Director
davidvh@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5297

Donna Coffelt
Creative Manager
dcoffelt@mail.utexas.edu
512-475-6078

Leslie Ernst
Art Director
l.ernst@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-6003

Kevin Rathge
Art Director
krathge@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-9662

Tillie Policastro
Sr. Graphic Designer
tillie@mail.utexas.edu
512-475-6080

Angela Curtis
Communications Coordinator
acurtis@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0874

Ly Ann Peterson
Online Communications Manager
lapeterson@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6281

Jamey Smith
Communications Coordinator
jjsmith@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-9629

Von Allen
Development Specialist
vonallen@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-2199

Jill Aronson
Project Coordinator
jaronson@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6724

Lainie Etie
Project Coordinator
lainie@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6079


  Updated 04 February 2015
  Comments to University Communications
  Post Office Box Z • Austin, TX 78713-8926 • 512-471-3151
  Accessibility  • Privacy