Personnel Trained & Authorized to Conduct Training

Trainer Department Trainer Last Name Trainer First Name Email Address
Applied Research Labs Dailey Brian dailey@arlut.utexas.edu
Applied Research Labs Hatch Cedric hatch@arlut.utexas.edu
Applied Research Labs Lancaster Julia lancaster@arlut.utexas.edu
Biological Sciences Schneider Andrew ads2597@mail.utexas.edu
Biological Sciences Vasquez Ben bnvasquez@mail.utexas.edu
Civil Engineering Megehe Tyler tylermegehe@mail.utexas.edu
College of Natural Sciences Solis Armando mandosolis@austin.utexas.edu
Continuing Education Roberson DeCarlos d.roberson@austin.utexas.edu
Facilities Services Castillo Julian julian.castillo@austin.utexas.edu
Facilities Services Verduzco Michael michael.verduzco@austin.utexas.edu
Freshman Admission Spector Bruce bruce.spector@austin.utexas.edu
Geological Sciences Horowitz Jeffrey jeffh@mail.utexas.edu
Geological Sciences Stimson Hugh hughs@mail.utexas.edu
Geological Sciences Thompsoon Greg gthompson@mail.utexas.edu
Housing & Food Services Clary Doug dclary@austin.utexas.edu
Housing & Food Services Tanner Stephen stanner@austin.utexas.edu
Jackson School of Geosciences Gobbi Aldino gio@jsg.utexas.edu
Jackson School of Geosciences Wilcox Dean dwilcox@jsg.utexas.edu
Marine Science Institute Fuiman Linda linda.fuiman@utexas.edu
Marine Science Institute Lamb Richard rlamb@mail.utexas.edu
Neighborhood Longhorns Emamian Seyed-Amir samir_emamian@mail.utexas.edu
Texas Student Media Serpas III Frank serpas@mail.utexas.edu
Theatre and Dance Fest Ben b.e.n@austin.utexas.edu

 


PTS Office
Trinity Parking Garage (TRG)
1815 Trinity St. (Map)

Open Monday - Friday
except official university holidays
Cashier Office: 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Administrative Office: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Phone: 512-471-PARK (7275)
Fax: 512-232-9405

parking@www.utexas.edu
garages@www.utexas.edu
Twitter: @utaustinparking, @utshuttle, @bikeut