Giving Advisory Council

Make a Gift

Alumni & Giving

Advisory Council PHOTO

Established in 1950, The University of Texas College of Pharmacy Advisory Council serves as a conduit for private support to benefit the College of Pharmacy.

The College of Pharmacy Advisory Council is comprised of distinguished alumni and friends under the leadership of Mark Newberry, chair, and Debbie Garza, vice chair.

Because of the dedicated leadership, service, and financial support of these many volunteers, the college continues to maintain its reputation as one of the preeminent schools of pharmacy in the nation.

Last Reviewed: August 28, 2013

Mailing Address:

Office of Development & Alumni Relations
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA

Email Address: elizabeth.cox


Join the Pharmacy Alumni Association

Keep in Touch

Alumni can now submit a change of address via a form on the web.

Learn about joining
our Facebook Group



ASHP Honors Perez

Katherine Perez, Pharm.D., Class of 2010, has been named recipient of the 2013 Literature Award for Innovation in Pharmacy Practice.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z