Giving Advisory Council

Make a Gift

Alumni & Giving

Pharmacy Alumni Association Executive Council

Activities for alumni are directed by the executive council of the Alumni Association.

President, Austin, TX Eric Ho
Past President, Richardson, TX Connie Gelineau
President Elect, Rowlett, TX Steven Knight
Secretary/Treasurer, Dallas, TX Lori Evans
Member-at-large, Austin, TX Kris Klein-Bradham
Member-at-large, Lakeway, TX Mark Zamutt
Austin Regional Representative, Austin,TX J. Nile Barnes
Austin Regional Representative, Austin,TX Jobby John
Austin Regional Representative, Austin,TX Kristi Westbrooks Torres
Austin Regional Representative, Austin,TX Christine Wicke
Corpus Christi Regional Representative, Corpus Christi,TX Alexis Balko
Dallas Regional Representative, Allen, TX Bethany Boyd           
Dallas Regional Representative, Rowlett, TX Steven Knight
El Paso Regional Representative, El Paso, TX Jenny Splawn
Fort Worth Regional Representative, Arlington, TX Lance Ray
Houston Regional Representative, Houston, TX Anne Nguyen
Houston Regional Representative, Houston, TX Katy Toale
Panhandle Regional Representative, Amarillo, TX Earon Flake
Rio Grande Valley Regional Representative, McAllen, TX Isidro Ramirez, Jr.
San Antonio Regional Representative, San Antonio, TX Jose Cervantes
Student Body President, Austin, TX Molly Curran
Student Liaison, Austin, TX Jillian Blackwell

Susan Brown, Staff/Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Lauren El-Assad, Assistant Director for Development & Alumni Relations
Katie Conyers, Staff/Development Associate

Last Reviewed: January 29, 2015

Mailing Address:

Office of Development & Alumni Relations
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA

Email Address: pharmacy


Join the Pharmacy Alumni Association

Keep in Touch

Alumni can now submit a change of address via a form on the web.

Learn about joining
our Facebook Group



ASHP Honors Perez

Katherine Perez, Pharm.D., Class of 2010, has been named recipient of the 2013 Literature Award for Innovation in Pharmacy Practice.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z