Giving Advisory Council

Make a Gift

Join us in Supporting the Wm. Arlyn Kloesel Endowment for Excellence in Pharmacy

PHOTOAfter a remarkable 30-year career with the College of Pharmacy, Arlyn Kloesel retired in December 2010.

Arlyn touched countless lives during his tenure at the college; his legacy of mentorship, friendship, and service is unsurpassed. Plans are underway to honor Arlyn and his legacy with the Wm. Arlyn Kloesel Endowment for Excellence in Pharmacy. This fund will be a lasting tribute to a man who, as a life-long educator, has set the standard for excellence and professionalism.

You are invited to join others in recognizing the contributions that Arlyn has made by making a gift to this endowment.

Read more about Kloesel.

Your contribution is tax-deductible and, unless you would like to remain anonymous, Arlyn will be notified about your donation. We appreciate your support.

Visit our Alumni & Giving pages.

Learn more about Endowments within the College

For more information, contact Susan Brown at 512-475-9758 or

Last Reviewed: April 30, 2015

Mailing Address:

Office of Development & Alumni Relations
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA

Email Address: elizabeth.cox


Join the Pharmacy Alumni Association

Keep in Touch

Alumni can now submit a change of address via a form on the web.

Learn about joining
our Facebook Group



ASHP Honors Perez

Katherine Perez, Pharm.D., Class of 2010, has been named recipient of the 2013 Literature Award for Innovation in Pharmacy Practice.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z