Giving Advisory Council

Make a Gift

Alumni & Giving

Distinguished Young Alumnus Award

The Young Alumnus award winner must have graduated from The University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy in the last 10 years and be considered outstanding. The criteria for the Young Alumnus Award winner are:

List of past recipients:
2007 Kristina Klein Bradham
2008 Leticia Moczygemba
2009 Lea Eiland
2010 Cynthia Mascarenas
2011 Christopher Frei
2012 Nile Barnes
2013 Mark Newberry
2014 Dave Miller

You may nominate someone online for the Distinguished Young Alumnus Award or by downloading a pdf document.

For more information about this awards, please contact:
Virginia Anderson
Assistant Director for Development & Alumni Relations
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
The University of Texas at Austin
College of Pharmacy
1 University Station #A1900
Austin, TX 78712

Nominations should be mailed to the address above, or faxed to (512)-232-1893.


Last Reviewed: June 2, 2015

Mailing Address:

Office of Development & Alumni Relations
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA

Email Address: elizabeth.cox


Join the Pharmacy Alumni Association

Keep in Touch

Alumni can now submit a change of address via a form on the web.

Learn about joining
our Facebook Group



ASHP Honors Perez

Katherine Perez, Pharm.D., Class of 2010, has been named recipient of the 2013 Literature Award for Innovation in Pharmacy Practice.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z