Pharmacy Directories

UT at El Paso Cooperative Pharmacy Program

Mailing Address:
Cooperative Pharmacy Program
Attn: Jacquelyn Navarrete
500 W. University Ave.
El Paso, TX 79968

Physical Address (USE FOR OVERNIGHT MAILINGS)
UTEP Cooperative Pharmacy Program
1101 Campbell Street
Campbell Hall, 7th floor
El Paso, Texas 79902

Faculty
Name Phone E-Mail
Ho, Kim, Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
915-564-7529
kim.ho@med.va.gov
Klein, William A. III, B.S.
Clinical Instructor/Int
Assistant Director
915-747-8520 bklein@utep.edu
Loya, Amanda, Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
915-747-8534 Amloya1@utep.edu
Navarrete, Jacquelyn Padilla, Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
915-747-8530 jpnavarrete@utep.edu
Padilla, Margie E., Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
meperez@utep.edu
Reilly, Robert T., Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
915-521-7660

breilly@umcelpaso.org

Rivera, José O., Pharm.D.
Assistant Dean
Director, Clinical Professor
915-747-8535 jrivera@utep.edu
Rudder, John W., B.S.
Clinical Instructor
915-584-9481
jvrudder@sbcglobal.net
Sias, Jeri J., Pharm.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

915-747-8599

jjsias@utep.edu
Return to Top
Staff
Name Phone E-Mail
Carmen Ramos
Senior Administrative Clerk
915-747-8519
fax 915-747-8521
crtorres2@utep.edu
Dominguez, Pat
Assistant to the Director
(915)747-8554
fax (915)747-8521
patd@utep.edu
Rodriguez, Jose
Research Assistant
915-747-8549 josecrod@mail.utexas.edu
Return to Top

Last Reviewed: January 16, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


Need to update your information?

Please forward updates via email.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z