Pharmacy Directories


Graduate Students Directory (Alphabetical)
A B C D G H K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Photo

Ayoade Adeyemi
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

512-471-6198
ayoade_adeyemi@utexas.edu


Photo

Songyeon Ahn
Pharmacology & Toxicology

512-497-7397
syahnbiochem@utexas.edu


Photo

Abdulaziz Moham Aldayel (Dayel)
Pharmaceutics

512-495-4757
dayel@utexas.edu

Scholar from the King Abdullah International Medicinal Chemistryical Research Center (KAIMRC). Working on PharmacPharmaceuticstical sciences PhD in experimental cancer gene therapy using plasmid DNA and/or siRNA in combination with other chemotherapies at the University of Texas at Austin.

Photo

Benita Bamgbade, Pharm.D.
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

832-868-8484 (Cell)
benitabam@utexas.edu


Photo

Olaf Bjornstal
Medicinal Chemistry

512-947-0551
otbjornstal@gmail.com


Photo

Chris Brough
Pharmaceutics

512-232-5188
chris.brough@dispersoltech.com


Photo

James Bynum
Pharmaceutics

210-567-8361
james.bynum@utexas.edu


Photo

Sophie (Miao-Der) Chen
Pharmacology and Toxicology
Chen Website
512-237-6636
Office: SPRD SRL 1.102
miaoder@gmail.com


Photo

Tianyi Cheng
Pharmacology and Toxicology

512-201-0382
C.TIANYI1989@GMAIL.COM


Photo

Young Cheun
Medicinal Chemistry
Cheun Website
512-422-2781
ykcheun@utexas.edu


Photo

Diana K De La Torre
Pharmacology and Toxicology

520-406-0992
ddelatorre@utexas.edu


Photo

Ju Du
Pharmaceutics

512-471-4752 PHR 4.124
djbjmu2003@gmail.com


Photo

Ping Du
Pharmaceutics

512-471-4752 PHR 4.124
du.ping@utexas.edu


Photo

Soraya Hengsawas
Pharmaceutics

512-232-4088
soraya_hengsawas@utexas.edu


Photo

Ji Haeng Heo
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

512-867-517
heo1981@gmail.com


Photo

Siyuan Huang
Pharmaceutics

512-471-7886
hsy_08@utexas.edu


Photo

Jamison Huddleston
Medicinal Chemistry
Huddleston Website
512-232-8584
JPHudd@hotmail.com


Photo

Haoming Jiang
Pharmacology and Toxicology

847-868-6168
haomingjiang@utexas.edu


Photo

Hyeun Ah Kang
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

512-415-3978
hyeunah.kang@utexas.edu


Photo

Dawn Kim-Romo
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

512-784-2474
dawnkim@utexas.edu


Photo

Pallavi Kompella
Pharmacology and Toxicology

602-672-1368
pallavi.kompella@utexas.edu


Photo

Ke-Yi Lin
Medicinal Chemistry
Lin Website
512-471-6264
keyi.lin@utexas.edu


Photo

You-Li Ling
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice


DEUTSCH2618@GMAIL.COM


Photo

Xiaojing Ma
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

512-574-9110
xj.ma@utexas.edu


Photo

Tatiana Makhinova
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice
Makhinova Website
512-471-3066
tatianam@utexas.edu


Photo

Grace Mbagwu
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

254-298-3123
gracembagwu@gmail.com


Photo

Jennifer McKinney
Pharmacology and Toxicology


Jennmckinney@austin.utexas.edu


Photo

Tira Meyers
Pharmacology and Toxicology


tirameyers@utexas.edu


Photo

Nitiesh Mittal
Pharmacology and Toxicology

512-232-8477
mittal.n@utexas.edu


Photo

Youssef Wahib Naguib
Pharmaceutics

281-793-2333
naguib@utexas.edu


Photo

Onyinye Sabina Nduaguba
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

512-412-8614
onduaguba@utexas.edu


Photo

Motolani Ogunsanya
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice
Ogunsanya Website
512-775-8720
tmadedipe@utexas.edu


Photo

Busuyi Olotu
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

512-547-3659
buzzlotus@utexas.edu


Photo

Hala Ouzon
Medicinal Chemistry
Ouzon Website
512-475-9390
halaouzon@utexas.edu


Photo

Chanhyun Park
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice


chanhyun.park@utexas.edu


Photo

Michael Reilly
Pharmacology and Toxicology

512-471-6311
michaelreilly@utexas.edu


Photo

Ellen Roska
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

ellen.roska@gmail.com


Photo

Julieta Scalo
Translational Science : Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

512-663-3076
julieta.scalo@austin.utexas.edu


Photo

Sanket J. Shah
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice
Shah Website

Sanket.shah@utexas.edu


Photo

Shannon Arnold Smith
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice
Smith Website
512-422-6401
shannon.smith12@utexas.edu


Photo

Alesha Stewart
Medicinal Chemistry

512-471-5839
aleshastewart@utexas.edu


Photo

He (Grace) Sun
Medicinal Chemistry
Sun Website
512-471-5265
h.sun@utexas.edu


Photo

Andrew V. Thach
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

832-330-1517
avthach@utexas.edu


Photo

Sachin Thakkar
Pharmaceutics

713-562-7952
sachinthakkar@utexas.edu


Photo

Lisa Tremmel
Pharmacology and Toxicology


ltremmel@utexas.edu


Photo

Solange Valdes
Pharmaceutics

512-426-7766
solangevaldes@utexas.edu


Photo

Ashley Vena
Pharmacology and Toxicology

512-232-2785
ashley.vena@utexas.edu


Photo

Sonya Veron
Pharmacology and Toxicology

512-471-9823


Photo

Zachary Warnken, PharmD
Pharmaceutics

512-471-3027
zwarnken@utexas.edu


Photo

Jenny Wong
Scott and White Health Plan Managed Care Fellow

979-618-6650
jwong@sw.org


Photo

Shui Ling Wong
Health Outcomes and Pharmacy Practice

979-618-6650
slwong@utexas.edu


Photo

Ashkan Yazdi, PharmD
Pharmaceutics
Yazdi Website
512-471-4752
ashkan.k.yazdi@utexas.edu


Photo

Shannon Zandy
Pharmacology and Toxicology

512-232-2785
szandy@utexas.edu



Last Reviewed: November 10, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


Need to update your information?

Please forward updates via email.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z