Pharmacy Directories


Austin: All Faculty (Alphabetical)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Photo

Abdelhalim, Ibrahim, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics
PHR 3.218
(512)471-4827
sherbiny@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Acosta, Renee, R.Ph., M.S.
Clinical Associate Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 2.222E
512-471-5183
renee.acosta@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Bader, Kristen M., B.S.
Community Coordinator Internship Personnel
Clinical Instructor of Pharm. Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)310-3190
kbad@utexas.edu



Photo

Balko, Alexis L.,
Clinical Instructor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)502-8801
alexis.balko@gmail.com



Photo

Barner, Jamie C., Ph.D.
Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
Abbott Centennial Fellowship in Pharmacy
Alumni Centennial Endowed
Fellowship in Pharmacy
PHR 3.210B
512-471-5612
jbarner@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Barnes, J. Nile, Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 2.222F
512-232-3494
jnbarnes@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Bowman, Phillip D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 4.214
(512)471-7128
phillip.bowman@amedd.army.mil



Photo

Bratton, Shawn B., Ph.D.
Adjoint Associate Professor of Pharm./Tox.
BME 3.510E
512-471-1735
sbbratton@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Brinkley, Fred S., R.Ph., M.B.A.
Lecturer of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 3.209
(512)343-7459
fred.brinkley@gmail.com



Photo

Brown, Carolyn, Ph.D.
Tanabe Research Laboratories, U.S.A., Inc.
Regents Endowed Faculty Fellow
Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 3.209D
512- 471-2374
cmbrown@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Burkett, Donna M., M.S., R.Ph.
Clinical Associate Professor
of Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 3.209B
512-475-6152
donna.burkett@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Campbell, Angela Hughes, Pharm.D., M.S., BCCP
Clinical Instructor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
Clinical Psychiatric Pharmacist, Austin State
Hospital
(512)419-2517
angela.campbell@utexas.edu



Photo

Carlisle, Betsy, Pharm.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
PHR 5.110
(512)471-3756
bcarlisle@seton.org



Photo

Colombo, Claudia S., Pharm.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)471-3756



Photo

Crews, David P., Ph.D.
Ashbel Smith Professor of Pharm./Tox.
PAT 30
(512)471-1113
crews@mail.utexas.edu



Photo of Crismon

Crismon, Lynn, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCCP
Dean
James T. Doluisio Regents Chair
& Behrens Inc. Centennial Professor
of Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.112G
512- 471-3718

lynn.crismon@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Croyle, Maria A., Ph.D.
Glaxo Wellcome Professor
Professor of Pharmaceutics
PHR 4.214D
512-471-1972

macroyle@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Cui, Zhengrong, Ph.D.
Mannino Fellow
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics
DPRI 3.804
512-495-4758
zhengrong.cui@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Dalby, Kevin, Ph.D.
Professor of Med. Chem.
Southwestern Drug Corporation
Centennial Fellowship in Pharmacy
BME 6.202B
512-471-9267
dalby@austin.utexas.edu
cancerresearch@me.com



Photo of Davis

Davis, Patrick J., Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean-Academic Affairs
Eckerd Centennial Professor
University Distinguished Teaching Professor
UT System Academy of Distinguished Teachers
Professor of Med. Chem.
PHR 5.112D
512-475-9751
patrick.davis@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

DiGiovanni, John, Ph.D.
Professor of Pharm./Tox.
Coulter R. Sublett Chair
BME 3.510E & DPRI 2.228
1400 Barbara Jordan Blvd.
Austin, TX 78723
(512)495-4726
john.digiovanni@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Doluisio, James T., Ph.D.
Hoechst-Roussel Centennial Professor
of Pharmaceutics Emeritus
and Dean Emeritus
doluisio.jt@utexas.edu



Photo

Dougherty, Eric C, Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
(512)294-9023
ericd@austin.rr.com




Photo

Duvauchelle, Christine L., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharm./Tox.
PHR 5.224D
512-471-1090
duvauchelle@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Edwards, George A., M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor of Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)471-4048



Photo

Erickson, Carlton K., Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research & Grad. Studies
Pfizer Centennial Professor of Pharm./Tox.
PHR 4.220C
512-471-5198
carl.erickson@austin.utexas.edu
See also:
www.utexas.edu/pharmacy/
research/adrgs_staff.html



Photo

Erlinger, Thomas P., M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
(512)471-4048
terlinge@hotmail.com



Photo

Espinosa, Richard R., Pharm.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110 (512)471-4048
respinos@austincc.edu



Photo

Fast, Walter L., Ph.D.
Wm. I. Dismukes Fellowship in Pharmacy
Associate Professor of Med. Chem.
BME 6.202D
512-232-4000
walt.fast@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Ford, Kentya, Dr. P.H.
Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 3.210C
512-471-5604
kentya.ford@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Fineg, Jerry, D.V.M.
James T. Doluisio Regents Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus of Pharm./Tox.
j.fineg@utexas.edu



Photo

Frazer, Alan, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Pharm./Tox.
PHR 5.218
(512)471-5158
frazer@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Garcia, David B., Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Med. Chem.
BME 6.202
(512)615-2282
dbgarcia@cedracorp.com



Photo

Garrett, Stephanie D., Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
(512)324-7000
ext. 77009
sdgarrett@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Ghosh, Debadyuti (Rana), Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics
PHR 5.218B
512-471-7390
dghosh@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Ginsburg, Diane B., Ph.D., R.Ph., FASHP
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Clinical Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.112N
512-471-3631
diane.ginsburg@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Gonzales, Rueben A., Ph.D.
Jacques P. Servier Regents
Professor of Pharm./Tox.
PHR 5.224C
512-471-5192
rgonzales@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Gonzalez-Lima, Francisco, Ph.D.
George I. Sanchez Centennial
Professor in Liberal Arts Professorship/
Joint of Pharm./Tox.
ARC 3.110
(512)471-5895
gonzalez-lima@psy.utexas.edu



Photo

Gore, Andrea C., Ph.D.
J&J Centennial
Professor of Pharm./Tox.
BME 3.510B
512-471-3669
andrea.gore@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Grant, Roberta L., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharm./Tox.
(512)471-5187
rgrant@tceq.state.tx.us



Photo

Guidry, Thomas D., Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Phar. Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)632-0415
thomas.guidry@pfizer.com



Photo

Harris, R. Adron, Ph.D.
M. June and J. Virgil Waggoner
Chair in Molecular Biology
Director of Waggoner Center for
Alcohol & Addiction Research
Professor of Pharm./Tox.
MBB 1.124A
(512) 232-2514
harris@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Herrington, Jon, Pharm.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(254)724-4829
jherrington@swmail.sw.org



Photo

Hursting, Stephen D., Ph.D.
Margaret McKean Love Chair in Nutrition,
Cellular and Molecular Sciences,
Professor of Pharm./Tox.
PAI 4th, GEA 115
(512)475-7931
shursting@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Huth, R.Gordon, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice



Photo

Ivy, John L., Ph.D.
Teresa Lozano Long Endowed
Chair in Kinesiology and Health Education
Professor/Joint of Pharm./Tox.
BEL 710
(512)471-8599
johnivy@utexas.edu



Photo

Jaso (Corona), Theresa, Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)471-4048
tjaso@seton.org



Photo

Karboski, James A., Pharm.D.
Clinical Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
Neill B. Walsdorf Fellowship in Pharmacy
PHR 2.222C
512-232-2628
karboski@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Kattura, Rania, Pharm.D., MsPhr, BCPP
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 2.222BB
512-232-0828
rkattura@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Kerwin, Sean M., Ph.D.
Professor of Med. Chem.
G.D. Searle & Co.
Endowed Fellowship in Pharmacy
BME 6.202C
512-471-5074
skerwin@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Kidane, Dawit, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharm./Tox.
DPRI 2.220
512-495-4720
dawit.kidane@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Kiger, Marcia L., B.S.
Clinical Instructor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 2.222BC
(512)475-8395
mkiger@utexas.edu



Photo

Klein-Bradham, Kristina J., Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)471-3756
kriskb21@yahoo.com



Photo

Kline, Kimberly, Ph.D.
Professor of Pharm./Tox. - Joint, Julian C. Barton Professor in Nutrition
PAI 3.28-B
(512)471-8911
k.kline@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Klocek, Jodi M., Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110 ext 11279
(512)324-1000
jmklocek@seton.org



Photo

Kloesel, W. Arlyn, B.S.
Distinguished Senior Lecturer of
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 2.222BC
512-232-2627
arlyn.kloesel@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Kornguth, Steven E., Ph.D.
Research Professor of Pharm./Tox.
MCC 4.716
(512)232-4485
steve_kornguth@iat.utexas.edu



Photo

Lawson, Kenneth A., Ph.D.
Division Head of
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
Hamm Fellow
Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 3.209C
512-471-5609
ken.lawson@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Lee, Seongmin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Med. Chem.
PHR 3.206A
512-471-1785
seongminlee@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Leslie, Steven, Ph.D.
James E. Bauerle Centennial Professor
In Drug Dynamics
Special Assistant to the President
MAI 201
(512)232-3301
sleslie@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Lestico, Mitchell R., Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)397-4155
mitchell.lestico@stdavids.com



Photo of Littlefield

Littlefield, L. Cliff, Pharm.D.
Wm. J. Sheffield Endowed
Centennial Professor Emeritus
of Pharmacotherapy

llittlefield2@satx.rr.com



Photo

Liu, Hung-wen (Ben), Ph.D.
Professor of Med. Chem.
George H. Hitchings Regents Chair
In Drug Design
PHR 3.206B
512-232-7811
liuh31@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Lopez, Debra A., Pharm.D., CDE, BCACP
Clinical Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 2.222D
512-232-7832
dlopez@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Marinelli, Michela, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharm./Tox.
BME 6.114A
512-471-0080
micky.marinelli@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Martin, Emory, Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
254-724-6387
emartin@swmail.sw.org



Photo

Masek, Brian
Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutics
PHR 2.210
(512)471-4809
bbmasek@yahoo.com



Photo

McGinity, James W., Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmaceutics
Johnson & Johnson
Centennial Chair Emeritus in Pharmacy
PHR 3.206D
512-471-4843
mcginity.jw@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

McIntyre, William J., Pharm.D.
Associate Dean for Clinical Programs
Clinical Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.112P
512-232-3407
bill.mcintyre@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Messing, Robert O., M.D.
Henry M. Burlage Centennial
Professor of Pharmacy
Pharm. Tox.
BME 6.116A
Phone: 512-471-1735
Fax: 512-471-5002
romessing@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Mican, Lisa M., Pharm.D., BCPP
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
(512)419-2757
lisa.mican@dshs.state.tx.us



Photo

Miller, Lysbeth W., M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)324-7868
bwmiller@seton.org



Photo

Mills, Edward M., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharm./Tox.
Bergen-Brunswig Fellow
BME 3.510D
512-471-6699
tedmills@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Monroe, Deirdre M., Ph.D., M.B.A.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)471-3756
d.monroe@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Morrisett, Richard, Ph.D.
Professor of Pharm./Tox.
Revco Foundation Fellow
PHR 5.218C
512-471-1911
ramorris@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Mukhopadhyay, Somshuvra, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Pharm. Tox.
BME 3.510F
Phone: 512-232-8200
Fax: 512-475-6088
som@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Ngo, Thanhhao T ., Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)471-4048
tngo@seton.org



Photo

Novak, Suzanne, M.D., Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)471-4048
snovak@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

O'Donnell, Dannielle C., Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
512-232-2626
odonnell@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

O'Neill, John T., H.S.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharm./Tox.
PHR 5.224
(512)471-5198
adrcc@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Pan, Neil C., Pharm.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)471-4048
NCPan@seton.org



Photo

Parikh, Deepali S., Pharm.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)352-3469
parikh315@gmail.com



Photo

Pearlman, Robert, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Pharmaceutics,
Coulter R. Sublett Chair
r.s.pearlman@gmail.com



Photo

Pepin, Jodie L., Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)471-4048
jdpep64@yahoo.com



Photo

Peppas, Nicholas A., Sc.D.
Fletcher Stuckey Pratt Chair in Engineering
Cockrell Family Chair for
Departmental Leadership #1
Professor of Pharmaceutics/Joint
BME 3.110 and CPE 3.466
(512)471-6644
peppas@che.utexas.edu



Photo

Pevoto, Patrick S., M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)973-0262
pspevoto@utexas.edu



Photo

Pipkin, Hazel M., B.S.
Retired Clinical Professor of
Health Outcomes &
Pharmacy Practice

h.pipkin@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Ponomarev, Igor, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Pharm./Tox.
MBB 1.318AA
(512)491-5122
ponomarev@utexas.edu



Photo

Pope, Nathan D., Pharm.D., R.Ph.
Clinical Assistant Professor of
Health Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
Director, HEB/UT Community Pharmacy
Residency Program
PHR 3.208D
512-475-5657
npope@utexas.edu



Photo

Rascati, Karen L., Ph.D.
Stewart Turley/Eckerd Corporation Centennial
Endowed Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 3.210D
512-471-1637
krascati@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Richards, Joanne F., Ph.D.
Retired Senior Lecturer of Pharm./Tox.

joanne-r@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Richburg, John H., Ph.D.
Division Head, Professor of Pharm./Tox.
Gustavus & Louise Pfeiffer
Professorship in Toxicology
BME 3.510A
512-471-4736
john.richburg@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Ridings-Myhra, Jennifer, B.S.
Clinical Associate Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Dean for Experiential &
Professional Affairs
Secretary, Texas Pharmacy Congress
PHR 5.112C
(512)475-9752
jennifer.ridings-myhra@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Rush, Sharon, R.Ph.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 2.222BC
512-232-3463

sharon.rush@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Rychlik, Paula, Pharm.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)471-4048
pgrigar@yahoo.com



Photo

Sanders, Bob, Ph.D.
Graduate Program Molecular Genetics
& Microbiology Professor of Pharm./Tox. - Joint
(512)471-7441
bgsanders@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Shepherd, Marvin D., Ph.D.
Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice and
Director
Center for Pharmacoeconomic Studies,
Clifford L. Klinck, Jr. Centennial Professor,
The University of Texas at Austin
and
President, Partnership for Safe Medicines
PHR 3.209A
512-471-5607
marvshepherd@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Smith, Leticia Villela, Pharm.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
512-471-4048
lvsmith@seton.org



Photo

Smith, Tawny Bettinger, Pharm.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Director, Psychiatric Pharmacy Program
(512)324-2027
tbsmith@seton.org



Photo

Smyth, Hugh D., Ph.D.
Fellow to the Delgado Endowed Professorship
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics
PHR 4.214 E
512-471-3383
hugh.smyth@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Stavchansky, Salomon A., Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmaceutics
Alcon Centennial Professor
PHR 4.214C
512-471-1407
stavchansky@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Temple, Holli, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 2.222BA
512-232-1214
holli.temple@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Van Den Berg, Carla, Pharm.D.
Associate Professor of Pharm./Tox.
DPI 2.208
512-471-5199
carla.vandenberg@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Vasquez, Karen, Ph.D.
Professor of Pharm./Tox.
Doluisio Regents Professor
PHR 5.224B & DPRI 2.214

karen.vasquez@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Villanacci, John F., Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor of Pharm./Tox.
PHR 5.210
(512)458-7269
john.villanacci@dshs.state.tx.us



Photo

Vinklarek, Kristie A., Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110
(512)528-7080
kvinklarek@seton.org



Photo

Walkow, Janet C., Ph.D.
Executive Director & Chief Technology Officer,
Drug Dynamics Institute
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics
PHR 3.206C
512-475-9746
jwalkow@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Watts, Alan B., Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Drug Dynamics Institute
Adjunct Assistant Professor
PHR 5.218E
512-471-9212
abwatts@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Whitman, Christian P., Ph.D.
Division Head of Med. Chem.
Romeo T. Bachand, Jr. Regents Professor
BME 6.202A
512-471-6198
whitman@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Wilcox, Richard E., Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Admissions/Advising
James T. Doluisio Centennial
Fellowship in Pharmacy
Professor of Pharm./Tox.
PHR 5.112B
512-471-1737
wilcoxrich@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Williams III, Robert O. (Bill), Ph.D.
Division Head of Pharmaceutics
Johnson & Johnson
Centennial Chair in Pharmacy
Editor-in-chief, Drug Development &
Industrial Pharmacy
PHR 4.214B
512-471-4681
bill.williams@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Wilson, James P., Ph.D
Associate Professor of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 3.210A
512-471-6978
James.Wilson@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Wirebaugh, Stewart, Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.112
(512)471-3756
stewart.wirebaugh@stdavids.com



Photo

Wright, Casey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharm./Tox.
BME 3.510C
512-232-8331
Cww@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Young, Veronica S., Pharm.D., M.P.H.
Director of Inter-professional Education,
Clinical Associate Professor
of Health Outcomes
& Pharmacy Practice
PHR 5.110A
512-475-9755
youngv@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Zhang, Feng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics
PHR 4.214E
512-471-0942
feng.zhang@austin.utexas.edu




Last Reviewed: September 10, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


Need to update your information?

Please forward updates via email.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z