Pharmacy Directories


Austin: Pharmacy Business Office
Photo

Adcock, Joe
Storekeeper
Business Office
PHR 2.112
Phone: 512-471-7723
Fax: 512-471-4195
jdadco@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Bermea, Mario
Administrative Associate
Business Office
PHR 5.114D
Phone: 512-475-9760
Fax: 512-471-4195
mbermea@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Gillette, Dorothy
Administrative Services Officer
Business Office
PHR 5.114D
Phone: 512-475-9174
Fax: 512-471-4195
dgillette@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Sosler, Joe
Assistant Dean for Financial Affairs
Business Office
PHR 5.114C
Phone: 512-475-9173
Fax: 512-471-4195
joe.sosler@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Schwarzer, Herman IV
Purchasing Associate
Business Office
PHR 5.114
Phone: 512-471-4395
Fax: 512-471-4195
hermans@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Vincent, Shannon
Administrative Associate
Business Office
PHR 5.114A
Phone: 512-475-9750
Fax: 512-471-4195
Shannon.Vincent@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Whallon, Kiandra
Administrative Associate
Business Office
PHR 5.114A
Phone: 512-475-8776
Fax: 512-471-4066
kwhallon@austin.utexas.edu




Last Reviewed: March 04, 2013

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


Need to update your information?

Please forward updates via email.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z