Pharmacy Directories


Dean's Staff
Photo

Bendele, Sherrie
Program Coordinator
Associate Dean for Clinical Programs
PHR 5.110
Phone: 512-232-2630
Fax: 512-471-8783
s.bendele@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Brewer, Sharla
Administrative Manager
Dean's Office
PHR 5.112M
Phone: 512-475-9753
Fax: 512-471-8783
sharla.brewer@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Larsen, Janet
Administrative Manager
Office of the Senior Associate Dean-
Academic Affairs
PHR 5.112K
Phone: 512-471-1828
Fax: 512-471-8783
janet.larsen@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Madden, Debra A.
Assistant Dean for Administration, Chief of Staff
Dean's Office
PHR 5.112E
Phone: 512-475-9747
Fax: 512-471-8783
debra.madden@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Masson, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office
PHR 5.112
Phone: 512-232-9413
patricia.masson@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Sutton, Janice R.
Executive Assistant
Dean's Office
PHR 5.112E
Phone: 512-471-7428
Fax: 512-471-8783
janice.sutton@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Toomey, Nicole
Administrative Affairs Manager
Dean's Office
PHR 5.112L
Phone: 512-232-5409
Fax: 512-471-8783
nicole.toomey@austin.utexas.edu





Last Reviewed: April 28, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


Need to update your information?

Please forward updates via email.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z