Pharmacy Directories


Austin Retirees
Photo

Abell, Creed W., Ph.D.
Henry M. Burlage Centennial Endowed
Professor Emeritus of Med. Chem.
abellc@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Baker, James R.
Retired from the Business Office
murphy@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Brand, Debbie
Retired from Pharmacology and Toxicology
debbiebrand@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Burks, Elizabeth
Administrative Manager
BME 6.314
Phone: 512-471-8860
Fax: 512-471-4066
betty.burks@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Combs, Alan B., Ph.D.
Retired Professor of Pharm./Tox.
acombs@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Doluisio, James T., Ph.D.
Hoechst-Roussel Centennial Professor
of Pharmaceutics Emeritus
and Dean Emeritus
doluisio.jt@utexas.edu



Photo

Fineg, Jerry, D.V.M.
James T. Doluisio Regents Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus of Pharm./Tox.
j.fineg@utexas.edu



Photo

Jamison, Kay
Retired from Student Affairs & Advising

kay.jamison@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Kuhn, John G., Pharm.D.
Emeritus Professor
of Pharmacotherapy
210- 567-8340
kuhn@uthscsa.edu



Photo of Littlefield

Littlefield, L. Cliff, Pharm.D.
Wm. J. Sheffield Endowed
Centennial Professor Emeritus
of Pharmacotherapy

llittlefield2@satx.rr.com



Photo

Littlefield, Steve
Retired from the Business Office
littlefield@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Maamar-Tayeb, Rezala
Retired from the Business Office

rezalam@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

McClendon, Joyce
Retired from the Learning Resource Center
joycem@utexas.edu



Photo

Meyer, Lisa
Retired from Dean's Office
ltmeyer@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Pearlman, Robert, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Pharmaceutics,
Coulter R. Sublett Chair
r.s.pearlman@gmail.com



Photo

Pipkin, Hazel M., B.S.
Retired Clinical Professor of
Health Outcomes &
Pharmacy Practice

h.pipkin@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Richards, Joanne F., Ph.D.
Retired Senior Lecturer of Pharm./Tox.

joanne-r@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Roberson, Sharon, B.S.
Retired from Health
Outcomes & Pharmacy Practice
rxfarmer@me.com



Photo

Salzman, Robert D., M.S.
Retired from Pharmacy Administration
salzman@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Sheppard, Mickie
Retired from the Office of the Associate
Dean of Research and Graduate Studies
mickies@mail.utexas.edu



Photo

Westlund, Vickie
Retired from Continuing Education
vwestlund@mail.utexas.edu





Last Reviewed: March 04, 2013

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


Need to update your information?

Please forward updates via email.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z