Pharmacy Directories


San Antonio: Faculty
Photo

Frei, Christopher R., Pharm.D., M.Sc.
Division Head, Associate Professor
of Pharmacotherapy
210- 567-8371
freic@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Knodel, Leroy C.,Pharm.D.
Assistant Division Head and
Clinical Professor/
Lonnie F. Hollingsworth Sr.
Centennial Fellow
of Pharmacotherapy
210- 567-8369
knodel@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Duhon, Bryson, Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
of Pharmacotherapy
281-433-5000
Duhon@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Gee, Jodie S., Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
of Pharmacotherapy
210- 567-8309
gee@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Koeller, Jim M., M.S.
Professor Eli Lilly & C. R. Sublett Fellow
of Pharmacotherapy
210- 567-8339
koeller@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Kuhn, John G., Pharm.D.
Emeritus Professor
of Pharmacotherapy
210- 567-8340
kuhn@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Lam, Y. W. Francis, Pharm D.
James O. Burke Centennial Fellow
Clinical Associate Professor
of Pharmacotherapy
210- 567-8319
lamf@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Ryan, Laurajo, Pharm.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
of Pharmacotherapy
210- 567-8320
ryanl@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Saklad, Stephen R., Pharm.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
of Pharmacotherapy
210- 567-8332
saklad@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Seltzer, Jennifer K., Pharm. D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
of Pharmacotherapy
210- 567-4285
seltzer@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Talbert, Robert L., Pharm.D.
SmithKline Centennial Professor
of Pharmacotherapy
210- 567-8318
talbert@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Wiederhold, Nathan, Pharm.D.
Adjoint Associate Professorship of Pharmacotherapy
210- 567-8355
wiederholdn@uthscsa.edu



Photo

Young, Veronica S., Pharm.D., M.P.H.
Clinical Associate Professor
of Pharmacotherapy
Alumni Teaching Award
210- 567-4282
youngv@uthscsa.edu




Last Reviewed: February 13, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


Need to update your information?

Please forward updates via email.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z