Pharmacy Directories


Austin: Office of Student Affairs and Advising
Photo

Adams, Danette
Administrative Associate
Experiential & Professional Affairs
PHR 5.112A
Phone: 512-232-1768
Fax: 512-232-1893
danette_adams@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Caldera, Gregory
Academic Advisor II
Student Affairs & Advising
PHR 5.112J
Phone: 512-475-9754
Fax: 512-232-1893
greg.caldera@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Dickens, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs
PHR 5.112
Phone: 512-471-1737
cheryl.dickens@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Gordon, Linda
Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs&Advising
PHR 5.112
Phone: 512-471-1737
Fax: 512-471-1893
lgordon@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Spencer, Ann
Administrative Associate
Student Affairs & Advising
PHR 5.108A
Phone: 512-471-4425
Fax: 512-232-1893
ann.spencer@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Toomey, Nicole
Administrative Affairs Manager
Dean's Office
PHR 5.112L
Phone: 512-232-5409
Fax: 512-471-8783
nicole.toomey@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

White, Gerry
Senior Systems Analyst
Student Affairs & Advising
PHR 3.208F
Phone: 512-471-5664
Fax: 512-232-1893
gerry.white@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Wynn, Anda
Administrative Associate
Student Affairs & Advising
PHR 5.112A
Phone: 512-471-6481
Fax: 512-232-1893
anda.wynn@austin.utexas.edu




Last Reviewed: November 4, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


Need to update your information?

Please forward updates via email.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z