Pharmacy Directories


Learning Resource Center Staff
Photo

Ziai, Kamran
Director Learning Resource Center
PHR 4.126
Phone: 512-471-3075
Fax: 512-475-7067
ziai@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Gomez, Oliver
Sr. Systems Administrator
Learning Resource Center
PHR 4.123
Phone: 512-471-8451
Fax: 512-475-7067
oliver.gomez@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Guajardo, Charles
Systems Administrator II
Learning Resource Center
PHR 4.123
Phone: 512-471-0135
Fax: 512-475-7067
c.guajardo@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Hamman, Jay
Development Researcher
Learning Resource Center
PHR 4.123
Phone: 512-475-7825
Fax: 512-475-7067
jay.hamman@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Larsen, Janet
Administrative Associate
Learning Resource Center
PHR 4.123
Phone: 512-471-3857
Fax: 512-475-7067
janet.larsen@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Lehmkuhle, Belinda Gonzalez
Sr. Systems Administrator
LRC
PHR 3.112A
Phone: 512-475-9177
Fax: 512-475-7067
belindal@austin.utexas.edu



Photo

Reineke, John
Information Technology Coordinator II
Learning Resource Center
PHR 4.121
Phone: 512-475-9175
Fax: 512-475-7067
john.reineke@austin.utexas.edu



Last Reviewed: July 19, 2011

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


Need to update your information?

Please forward updates via email.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z