Louis C. Littlefield Celebrating Pharmacy Research Excellence Day

Louis C. Littlefield Celebrating Pharmacy Research Excellence Day

2015 Scientific Abstract Award Winners

Undergraduate Program

Irnela Bajrovic

Effect of Different Formulations on PH, Dissolution Time, Drying Time and Recovery of Infectious Virus from Thin Films Used in the Development of an Oral Ebola Vaccine


Professional Program

Stefan Allen

Risk Factors for Recurrent Clostridium Difficile Infection: A Retrospective Cohort Study of the United States Veterans Health Care System


Pharm.D. Postdoctoral/Resident Program

Hannah Davis

Retrospective Review of Prophylactic Anticoagulation in Native Valve Infective Endocarditis


Graduate Program

Rakesh Singh

Estimating the Direct Medical Cost, Length of Stay, and Impact of Reimbursement Change on Healthcare Associated Infections


Ph.D. Postdoctoral Program

Junhua Zhao, Faculty Advisor: Jan Mennigen

Transgenerational Effects of Prenatal PCB Exposure on Gene Expression in the AVPV of Rats


Winners 2014
Winners 2013
Winners 2012
Winners 2011
Winners 2010
Winners 2009

Last Reviewed: April 8, 2015

 Visit our Archive of recent
 news stories.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z