Know Your Medicine

Student Leaders




KYM Executive Team

Name Position E-Mail
Sarah Cho Co-Chair sarahshcho@utexas.edu
Brittny Henderson Co-Chair hendersob11@gmail.com
Amelia Ngo Inventory & Marketing Director ango1191@yahoo.com

Regional Coordinators

Kim Ngo Austin kpngo90@gmail.com
Jeremy Chen Austin jeremy.chen329@gmail.com
Neha Pabla San Antonio nehapabla@utexas.edu
Erene Attia San Antonio erene.attia@gmail.com
Ariel Champion Rio Grande Valley arielchampion@utexas.edu -->
Ariel Cruz Rio Grande Valley arielanncruz@utexas.edu -->
Jennifer Navar El Paso jennifernavar@utexas.edu
Karem Elizondo El Paso kelizondo1@utexas.edu
Chloe Schafer El Paso cnschafer@utexas.edu

Internal Development Project Leaders

Phuong Lam Patient Education aca.phuonglam_09@hotmail.com
Jeremy Chen Publicity elizabethyu@utexas.edu
Lauren Schultz Research lschultz86@gmail.com
Brenda Ngo Training bngo1120@yahoo.com

Faculty Advisors

Name E-Mail
Prof. Marcia Kiger Austin mkiger@utexas.edu
Prof. Sharon Rush Austin sharon.rush@austin.utexas.edu
Prof. Jennifer Seltzer San Antonio seltzer@uthscsa.edu
Prof. Amanda Loya El Paso amloya1@utep.edu
Prof. Christopher Frei Research freic@uthscsa.edu
Prof. Leroy Knodel Research knodel@uthscsa.edu


Last Reviewed: October 1, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z