Know Your Medicine

Student Leaders




KYM Executive Team

Name Position E-Mail
Brittny Henderson Co-Chair hendersob11@gmail.com
Chib Amuneke­Nze Co-Chair chib.amuneke­nze@utexas.edu 
Brenda Ngo Inventory & Marketing Director bngo1120@yahoo.com 

Regional Coordinators

Amelia Ngo Austin ango1191@yahoo.com
Phuong Lam Austin aca.phuonglam09@gmail.com
Kelly Niemiec San Antonio niemiec.kelly@gmail.com
Yoko Hirase  San Antonio hirase.yoko@gmail.com
Monica Garza Rio Grande Valley magarzak@utexas.edu
Vacant  Rio Grande Valley
Lauren Ramos El Paso lmramos23@gmail.com
Nicole Dominguez El Paso ndominguez@utexas.edu

Internal Development Project Leaders

Nicole Williams Patient Education nwilliams@utexas.edu
Qasim Adil Technology qasimadil@utexas.edu
Melissa Soto Research melissasoto93@utexas.edu
John Paul Sanchez Training jp.sanchez94@yahoo.com

Faculty Advisors

Name E-Mail
Prof. Marcia Kiger Austin mkiger@utexas.edu
Prof. Sharon Rush Austin sharon.rush@austin.utexas.edu
Prof. Jennifer Seltzer San Antonio seltzer@uthscsa.edu
Prof. Amanda Loya El Paso amloya1@utep.edu
Prof. Christopher Frei Research freic@uthscsa.edu
Prof. Leroy Knodel Research knodel@uthscsa.edu


Last Reviewed: May 4, 2015

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z