The AAPS-University of Texas at Austin Student Chapter was initiated in 2003 with the primary goal of increasing awareness of educational and career opportunities in the pharmaceutical sciences among UT College of Pharmacy students. The chapter has been actively involved in recruiting new members and planning upcoming events, and encouraging the participation of UT students at the AAPS Annual Meeting and Exposition.


Front Row (left to right): John Yang, H̩l̬ne Lirola (Chair-elect), Dr. Salomon Stavchansky (Faculty Advisor), Piyanuch Wonganan, Nicole Beinborn (Chair), Thiago Carvalho (Vice Chair)

2nd Row (left to right): Andrea Miller, Stephanie Bosselmann, Simone Carvalho, Meimei Zhang

3rd Row (left to right): Letty Rodriguez, Sumalee Thitinan, Dharmika Lansakara-P, Yi-Bo Wang

4th Row (left to right): Xinran Li, Sophie Saeger, Ryan Bennett, Bo Lang (Secretary / Treasurer), Tarik Khan

Back Row (left to right): Jin Huk Choi, Steven Marek, Justin Hughey, Patrick Schmerler, Javier Morales, Kevin O'Donnell

(Download PDF Reader.
Download free MS Reader.
Last Reviewed: October 11, 2010

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA

Email Address: pharmacy


index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z