Kappa Epsilon

Committee Chairs
ChairNameE-Mail
Professional Dev. Katherine Lutek krlutek@utexas.edu
Social Maliha Ahmed m.ahmed@utexas.edu
Social Karyn Nafey knafey@gmail.com
Pharmacy Council Representative TBA
Senior Project Collaboration Representative Kim Ngo kpngo90@gmail.com
Junior Project Collaboration Representative TBA
Service Minhngan Le m.le@utexas.edu
Service TBA
FundraisingSarah Gervais sgervais3@utexas.edu
San AntonioMichelle Kennedy mkennedy4@angelo.edu
El PasoAaron Moran amoran1109@utexas.edu
Rio Grande ValleyAriel Champion arielchampion@yahoo.com


Last Reviewed: June 25, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z