HAP


Hispanic Association of Pharmacists


Officers

Office Name E-Mail
President Jonathan Sanchez jonathan.e.sanchez@utexas.edu
Vice-President Marcelle Yzaguirre rmyzaguirre@utexas.edu
Secretary JoAnne Savage jsavage2@utexas.edu
Treasurer Alex Ibarra alex.ibarra.2016@gmail.com
Historian Angelina Castillo amcastillo@utexas.edu
Historian Jennifer Navar jennifernavar@utexas.edu

Representatives and Committee Chairs

Regional Delegate Jonathan Enchinton jenchinton@utexas.edu
Regional Delegate Chloe Schafer cnschafer@utexas.edu
Pharmacy Council Rep Serena Oh xsoh@utexas.edu
Project Collaborate Sr. Rep Mario Solis mariosolis13@gmail.com
Project Collaborate Jr. Rep Matt Davis mattdavis138@gmail.com
P1 Class Rep Shane Kyral kyral.shane@gmail.com
Culture Chair Vicente Aparicio vicente_aparicio@utexas.edu
Culture Chair Miguel Cortez macortez5@utexas.edu
Health Educaiton Chair Ginger Garza gingergarza39@yahoo.com
Health Educaiton Chair John Deslongchamps jdeslongchamps@utexas.edu
Fundraising Chair Ariel Cruz arielanncruz@utexas.edu
Fundraising Chair Nicole Dominguez ndominguez@utexas.edu
Public Relations Chair Chelsea Molina chelsea.molina12@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair Thinh Dang dthinhd@gmail.com
Community Service Chair Matt Jirasek mjirasek@utexas.edu
Community Service Chair Joy Chang nljoychang@utexas.edu
Spanish Proficiency Chair Roel Rodriguez Jr roelrdzjr@utexas.edu
Spanish Proficiency Chair Michelle Aguirre maguirre1029@utexas.edu
Social Chair Judy Garza judithagarza@gmail.com
Social Chair John Paul Sanchez johnpaulsanchez13@gmail.com

Advisors

Name E-Mail
Dr. Debra Lopez dlopez@austin.utexas.edu
Dr. Rueben Gonzales 
Dr. Salomon Stavchansky rgonzales@austin.utexas.edu
stavchansky@austin.utexas.edu


Last Reviewed: February 03, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z