HAP


Hispanic Association of Pharmacists


Officers

Office Name E-Mail
President Jonathan Enchinton jenchinton@utexas.edu
Vice-President Alex Ibarra alex.ibarra.2016@gmail.com
Secretary Shane Kyral kyral.shane@gmail.com
Treasurer Joel Isais ji_2006@yahoo.com
Historian Lauren Ramos lmramos23@gmail.com
Historian Michelle Aguirre maguirre1029@utexas.edu

Representatives and Committee Chairs

Regional Delegate Jacob Morado jmorado_demsap@yahoo.com
Pharmacy Council Rep Beatriz Cajade Beatriz.Cajade@gmail.com
Project Collaborate Sr. Rep Matt Davis mattdavis138@gmail.com
Project Collaborate Jr. Rep Christopher Medlin cgmedlin@utexas.edu
Alumni Liaison JoAnne Savage jsavage2@utexas.edu
Culture Chair Haemy Chung haemycat@hotmail.com
Culture Chair Karen Amaya keayma13@gmail.com
Health Educaiton Chair Chelsea Molina chelsea.molina12@gmail.com
Health Educaiton Chair Bianca Perez bbianca1212@yahoo.com
Fundraising Chair Siena Meador slmeador24@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair Leah Stevenson leahpstevenson@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair Thinh Dang dthinhd@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair Beau Faulkner bfaulk@utexas.edu
Community Service Chair Tony Hidalgo tony.hidalgo@utexas.edu
Community Service Chair Brittany Monene brittanymonene@gmail.com
Spanish Proficiency Chair Mauricio Rivera mauricio.rivera3@gmail.com
Spanish Proficiency Chair Miguel Cortez macortez5@utexas.edu
Social Chair John Paul Sanchez johnpaulsanchez13@gmail.com
Social Chair Benjamin Reed ben.reed321@gmail.com

Advisors

Name E-Mail
Dr. Debra Lopez dlopez@austin.utexas.edu
Dr. Rueben Gonzales 
Dr. Salomon Stavchansky rgonzales@austin.utexas.edu
stavchansky@austin.utexas.edu


Last Reviewed: September 30, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z