NCPA

Officers

Office Name E-mail Address
President Cody Gummelt codyg@utexas.edu
Vice President Felicia Kasra fkasra@utexas.edu
Secretary Jenny Ma jennyma012@gmail.com
Treasurer Marilyn Mootz marilyn.mootz@utexas.edu
Legislative Chair Lynh Pham lynhpham@utexas.edu
Professional Development Chair Heather Rozea heather.rozea@utexas.edu
Project Collaboration Sr Rep Marilyn Mootz marilyn.mootz@utexas.edu
Project Collaboration Jr Rep Tori Tacket tackett.tori@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair Kaylee Al-Saigh kayalsaigh@yahoo.com
Pharmacy Council Representative Trevor Norman trevor.norman@utexas.edu
Service Chair Brittany Corbell bcorbell@mac.com
Social Chair Ellie Littlefield Ellielittlefield@utexas.edu
Historian Jigar Stasia satasiaj@gmail.com
Historian Emily Anderson ekanderson@utexas.edu
Advisor Dr. Nathan Pope npope@utexas.edu


Last Reviewed: September 29, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z