Phi Delta Chi


Brother of the Month:

Summer 2004: Katy Larsson
Septmeber 2004: Andrea Carter
October 2004: Jessica Rannebarger
January 2005: Jason Haislet
February 2005: Aida Garza
March 2005: Dawn Pogue
April 2005: Eric Hultberg
Summer 2005: Jessica Wu
September 2005: Grant Armstrong
October 2005: Jessica Wu
November 2005: Rudy J. Martinez
December 2005: Tiffany Shipper
January 2006: Eric Hultberg
February 2006: Wendy Hayter
March 2006: Tiffany Shipper
April 2006: Tara Rutherford


Rho Chi Members
Amanda Brown
Stephanie Cobb
Ryan Elrod
Frank Le
Chris Nguyen
Catherine Wang

Scholarship Recipients
Grant Armstrong: Walgreen's Scholarship
Amanda Brown: Alumni Association Scholarship
Stephanie Cobb: Glenn Smith Memorial Scholarship
Ryan Elrod: Davila Family Endowed Scholarhship in Pharmacy
Connie Gelineau: West Texas Pharmaceutical Association Scholarship,
Luther and Mary Ann Parker Endowed Scholarship, UT Pharmacy Alumni
Endowed Scholarship
Frank Le: Walgreen's Scholarship, Jim Koeller Endowed Presidential
Scholarship in Pharmacy, Texas Pharmacy Foundation Scholarship,
Franque and Phillip Curtis Memorial Scholarship (San Antonio
Foundation), Davila Family Endowed Scholarship in Pharmacy
Michael Le: Reinhaus Family Foundation Scholarship
Sylvia Lee: Eckerd Endowed Presidential Scholarship in Pharmacy
Elizabeth Marsh: Walgreen's Scholarship
Marybel Montemayor: Walgreen's Scholarship
Jenny Ngo: Randall's Scholarship
Tara Rutherford: Alumni Endowed Scholarship

Special Thanks:
To our faculty brothers and advisors for their generous help in supporting 5 members to attend Leadership Development Seminar in Ann Arbor, Michigan on August 2-6, 2006.

Last Reviewed: July 2, 2008

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA

Email Address: pharmacy


index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z