Phi Delta Chi

Officers
Office Name Email
Worthy Chief Counselor Lynh Pham lynhpham@utexas.edu
Worthy Vice Counselor Kathryn Broze kbroze2@utexas.edu
Worthy Keeper of Records & Seals

Scott Jermain

sjermain15@gmail.com
Worthy Correspondent John Witucki john.w.witucki@utexas.edu​​
Worthy Keeper of Finance Kajia Zheng kajia.zheng@utexas.edu
Worthy Prelate Heather Rozea heather.rozea@utexas.edu
Worthy Master at Arms Frank Realegeno   frankrealegeno@utexas.edu
Worthy Inner Guard Matt Davis mattdavis138@gmail.com
Worthy Alumni Liaison Joseph Nguyen josephn5833@gmail.com

Faculty Advisors
Acosta, Renee R.Ph., M.S.
Morrisett, Richard A., Ph.D.

Faculty and Staff Members
Greg Caldera
Dean Lynn Crismon
Dr. Patrick Davis
Dr. Ken Lawson
Dr. Christian Whitman


Last Reviewed: May 5, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z