PGSA

Officers
Position Officer Email
Tira Meyers President tirameyers@utexas.edu
Shannon Zandy President-elect szandy@utexas.edu
Nitish Mittal Vice-president mittal.n@utexas.edu
Young Chen Treasurer ykcheun@utexas.edu
Neha Thakore Secretary nehathakore@utexas.edu
Dan Kircher GSA Representative dmkircher@gmail.com
Ashley Vena GSA Representative ashley.vena@utexas.edu
Amanda Bui GSA Representative amandabui@utexas.edu
Ashlee Brunaugh GSA Representative ashlee_brunaugh@utexas.edu


 Photo of Officers



Last Reviewed: July 22, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z