PGSA

Officers
Position Officer Email
Shannon Zandy President szandy@utexas.edu
Nitish Mittal President-elect mittal.n@utexas.edu
Young Cheun Vice-president ykcheun@utexas.edu
Chisom Chimah Treasurer chisomchimah@utexas.edu
Onyinye Nduaguba Secretary onduaguba@utexas.edu
Pallavi Kompella GSA Rep. pallavi.kompella@utexas.edu
Leena Prasa GSA Rep. leena.prasad@utexas.edu
Alesha Stewart GSA Rep. aleshastewart@utexas.edu
Ashley Vena GSA Rep. ashley.vena@utexas.edu




Last Reviewed: July 8, 2015

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z