Pharmacy Council
Officers & Committee Chairs
Photo of Officers

Office or CommitteeNameE-mail address
President Bobby Lamontagne robert.l.lamontagne@gmail.com
President-Elect
Immediate President R. Joel Moore robertjoelmoore@gmail.com
Vice President Marilyn Mootz marilyn.mootz@utexas.edu
Financial Director Matt Davis mattdavis138@gmail.com
Senate Rep Jonathan Enchinton jenchinton@utexas.edu
Student Government Rep Lilian Tran lilianqtran@utexas.ed  
Secretary Aanika Das aanika.das@gmail.com  
Faculty Advisor Diane B. Ginsburg diane.ginsburg@austin.utexas.edu

Committee Name E-mail Address
University Outreach Committee Carolin Nguyen Carolin.Nguyen08@gmail.com
Lily Luong Lily.luong@utexas.edu
Educational Events Haley Quinlan haleyquinlan@gmail.com
Sofie Park  yeonjoonpark92@gmail.com 
Student Interview Committee Tori Vaughan tori.vaughan@utexas.edu
Tania Joakim tania.joakim@gmail.com
Zach Lewitz z_lewitz@utexas.edu
Reserved for Incoming P1
Faculty Relations Committee Cat McCormack  mccormackcat@gmail.com
Anndee Shaunnessy  a.shaunessy@utexas.edu
Fundraising Committee Rock Suddhi rsuddhi93@gmail.com
Ronak Patel  ronak.s.patel3@gmail.com
Student Affairs Committee Josh Maldonado  josh.mmaldonado@utexas.edu 
Communications and Development Committee Julia Barber juliabarber@utexas.edu
Taylor Blevins tbblevins@gvtc.com 
Health Awareness and Interprofessional Events Committee Haemy Chung haemycat@hotmail.com 
Reserved for Incoming P1
LPPA Liaison Jessie Cruz  Cruz.j@utexas.edu
Intramural Sports Coordinator Jordan Meckel jordan.meckel@utexas.edu
Reserved for Incoming P1  
Project Collaborate Chair Sarah Rumbellow srumbellow@utexas.edu
Kelley Lu  kelleylu.k@gmail.com
Know Your Medicine Brittny Henderson hendersob11@gmail.com
Chibuokem G Amuneke-Nze chib.amuneke-nze@utexas.edu
New Student Orientation Chibuokem G Amuneke-Nze chib.amuneke-nze@utexas.edu
Ashley Beatty  Abeatty@utexas.edu
Christopher G Medlin cgmedlin@utexas.edu
Lauren Stanz lkstanz@me.com
Culture Week Diem Ho hpdiem@utexas.edu
Nicole Williams nwilliams@utexas.edu

Last Reviewed: June 9, 2015

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z