Pharmacy Council
Officers & Committee Chairs
Photo of Officers

NameOffice or CommitteeE-mail address
R. Joel Moore President robertjoelmoore@gmail.com
Kristin Welsh Immediate Past President kristin.welsh@utexas.edu
Isaac Miller Vice President isaacmiller@utexas.edu
Sana Qureshi Financial Director sana.qureshi.1@gmail.com
Tim Phan Senate Rep timmphan@gmail.com
Angelina Castillo Student Government Rep amcastillo@utexas.edu  
Karla Torres Secretary kacuaron@utexas.edu  
Diane B. Ginsburg Faculty Advisor diane.ginsburg@austin.utexas.edu

Name Committee E-mail Address
Kathryn Broze Communications and Development kbroze2@utexas.edu
Feefelobari Yorka Communications and Development fpyorka@utexas.edu
Nicole Wilson Educational Events nicolewilson@utexas.edu
P1 Student Educational Events
Mikaela Farrell Faculty Relations mikaelafarrell@utexas.edu
Amanda Kitten Faculty Relations  akitten191@gmail.com
Angelica Burgos Fundraising ajuburgos@utexas.edu
Nicole Dominguez Fundraising  ndominguez@utexas.edu
Ginger Garza Health Awareness and Interprofessional Events gingergarza39@yahoo.com
Taylor Dean Health Awareness and Interprofessional Events taylor.dean2015@utexas.edu
Scott Jermain Intramural Sports Coordinator sjermain15@gmail.com
P1 Student Intramural Sports Coordinator
Brittny Henderson KYM Chair hendersob11@gmail.com
Sarah Cho KYM Chair sarahshcho@utexas.edu
Jenny Ma LPPA Liaison  jennyma012@gmail.com
Andre Arizpe New Student Orientation andrearizpe@gmail.com
Michael Kent New Student Orientation michael.kent1287@utexas.edu
Thuy Tran Project Collaborate - Sr. Chair  trantnt5227@utexas.edu
Sarah Rumbellow Project Collaborate - Jr. Chair  srumbellow@utexas.edu
Isaac Perales Prospective Interview Chair ike78224@gmail.com
Lilian Tran Prospective Interview Chair lilian0216@yahoo.com
Angelica Cuenco Prospective Interview Chair angelica.cuenco@gmail.com
P1 Student Prospective Interview Chair
Tracy Acosta Student Affairs  tracy.acosta@gmail.com
Marilyn Mootz University Outreach marilyn.mootz@utexas.edu
Jaclyn Chou University Outreach jaclynsc@utexas.edu
Aanika Das   Welcome Chair  aanika.das@gmail.com
Robert Lamontagne Welcome Chair  robert.l.lamontagne@gmail.com

Last Reviewed: July 1, 2014

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z