Rho Chi

Officers
OfficeNameE-Mail
President Stephanie Hufnagel shufnagel@utexas.edu
President-elect Jayme Johnston jayme_johnston@utexas.edu
Vice Pres. Jillian Blackwell jillianlblackwell@gmail.com
Secretary Joanne Savage jsavage2@utexas.edu
Treasurer Erin Yeung erinkyeung@yahoo.com
Fundraising Chair Chloe Schafer cnschafer@utexas.edu
Social Chair Justin Horowitz jus10hor@gmail.com
Service Chair Joanne Savage jsavage2@utexas.edu
Proj Coll Rep Sharon Fonseca sharonfonseca@utexas.edu
PC Rep Erica Hervey ebhervey@utexas.edu
PC Jr Rep Zach Enright sme07a@acu.edu
Historian Heng Yang hengyang@utexas.edu
CQI Chair TBA
AdvisorDr. Karen Rascati krascati@austin.utexas.edu


Last Reviewed: April 23, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


Minutes
(PDF Format)

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z