SNPhA

Officers:

Taylor Dean

President

taylor.dean2015@utexas.edu

Brittany Monene

Vice-President

brittanymonene@gmail.com

Tania Joakim

Recording Secretary

tania.joakim@gmail.com

Julie John

Corresponding Secretary

juliejohn423@gmail.com

Fiona Imarhia

Treasurer

fiona.imarhia@utexas.edu

Neelam Bhatt

Historian

neelambhatt_02@yahoo.com

Dr. Jamie Barner

Advisor

jbarner@austin.utexas.edu

Dr. Carolyn Brown

Advisor

cmbrown@austin.utexas.edu


Committee Chairs:

Committee

Committee Chair(s)

Email

Chapter Achievement Program Coordinator (CAPS)

Esli Tebedge

esli.tebedge@utexas.edu

Community Outreach Chairs

Joseph Maa

j0sephmaa@gmail.com

Quynh-Nhi

quynhnhi.nguyen@utexas.edu

Culture Chair

Diana Sagiroi

dianasagiroi@utexas.edu

Fundraising

Kanika Bhandari

kanikabh@utexas.edu

HIV/AIDS Chair

Nhi Hoang

hoangynhi123@gmail.com

Carolin Nguyen

Carolin.Nguyen08@gmail.com

K-12 Outreach

Melissa Soto

melissasoto93@utexas.edu

Mr. PharmD Coordinator

Siena Meador

slmeador24@gmail.com

Operation Immunization

Feefelobari Yorka

fpyorka@utexas.edu

Pharmacy Formal Coordinator

Diem Ho

hpdiem@gmail.com

Elizabeth Dong

elizabethwdong@gmail.com

Power to End Stroke/Smoking Cessation

Enas Ibrahim

Ibrahim.enas@gmail.com

Pre-Pharmacy Chairs

Jessie Cruz

cruz.j@utexas.edu (popoy176@yahoo.com)

Mina Chau

minapchau@utexas.edu

Project Collaborate Senior Representative

Qasim Adil

qasimadil@utexas.edu

Last Reviewed: August 11, 2015

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


The UT chapter of the Student National Pharmaceutical Association received several awards at their national meeting.
Read more about these honors.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z