SNPhA

Officers

Name:Office:E-mail:
Jeremy Chen President jeremy.chen329@gmail.com
Zach Lewitz Vice-President z_lewitz@utexas.edu
Brittany Monene Recording Secretary brittanymonene@gmail.com
Amelia Ngo Corresponding Secretary ango1191@yahoo.com
Phuong Lam Treasurer aca.phuonglam09@gmail.com
Taylor Dean Historian taylor.dean2015@utexas.edu
Dr. Jamie Barner Faculty Advisor jbarner@austin.utexas.edu
Dr. Carolyn Brown Faculty Advisor cmbrown@mail.utexas.edu
Committee Chairs


Committee:Committee Chair(s):E-mail:
Initiative Committee Coordinator Beau Faulkner bfaulk@utexas.edu
Chapter Achievment Program (CAPS) Coordinator Hali Pham phamhali@gmail.com
Pharmacy Council Representative  
Social/Banquet Chair/Public Relations Sang Tran sangtran@utexas.edu
Project Collaborate Senior Rep Mai Nguyen maicnguyen@utexas.edu
Project Collaborate Junior Rep  
Alumni Relations Chair  
Chronic Kidney Disease Chair Katharine Jou katharine.jou@gmail.com
Culture Chair Michael Akwari makwari411@aol.com
Delegate/Legislative Chair Nicholas Ihek iheknicholas@yahoo.com
Diabetes Chair  
Fundraising Chair  
Ghostgram/Valogram Chair Jenny Ma jennyma012@gmail.com
HIV/AIDS (Remember the Ribbon) Chair Esli Tebedge esli.tebedge@utexas.edu
HIV/AIDS (Remember the Ribbon) Chair  
HS/MS Recruitment Chair  
Mentoring Chair  
Mr. PharmD Chair Jenny Ma jef2253@utexas.edu
Operation Immunization Chairs Esli Tebedge Esli.Tebedge@utexas.edu
Operation Immunization Chairs Lauren Ramos lmramos23@utexas.edu
Pre-Pharmacy Chairs Fiona Imarhia fpyorka@utexas.edu
Pre-Pharmacy Chairs Joycelyn Ng n.joycelyn@gmail.com
Power to End Stroke (PTES) Chairs Phuong Lam aca.phuonglam09@gmail.com
Power to End Stroke (PTES) Chairs Brittany Monene brittanymonene@gmail.com
Project Fight Diabetes Chair Jigar Satasia satasiaj@gmail.com

 

Last Reviewed: July 1, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


The UT chapter of the Student National Pharmaceutical Association received several awards at their national meeting.
Read more about these honors.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z