Student Pharmacist Recovery Network

Officers and Committee Chairs
OfficeNameE-Mail
President Danielle Venancio

dvenancio@utexas.edu

Vice Pres. Stephanie Garza Steph.maegan@gmail.com
Secretary Elina Shtreyzman elinas@utexas.edu
Treasurer Matt Jirasek mjirasek@utexas.edu
Historian Tori Egbert torielise135@gmail.com
Pharmacy Council Mario Solis mariosolis13@utexas.edu
Project Collaborate Antonio Garza gantonio3@gmail.com
Class Representative
P1
Ariel Champion - P2
Darlene Nguyen - P3


arielchampion@yahoo.com
darlene01@utexas.edu
Committee Director Joel Canizales jcanizales@utexas.edu
Center for Students in Recovery Committee
Jaclyn Hutzly
Melanie Maine-Timbs

j_hutzly@utexas.edu
mmtimbs@icloud.com
Stress Relief Committee Ginger Garza gingergarza39@yahoo.com
Education Committee Christina Kruse
Kevin Lambeth
Jennifer Navar
Ckruse0587@yahoo.com
kjlambeth@utexas.edu
jennifernavar@utexas.edu
Advertising CommitteeGretchen Daogretchendao@sbcglobal.net

Social Committee

Renee Tranrenee.tran@utexas.edu

Fundraising Committee

Hali Phamphamhali@gmail.com
Public Relations CommitteeTanner Mosert.moser91@gmail.com
Faculty AdvisorCarl Erickson, Ph.D.carl.erickson@austin.utexas.edu
Faculty AdvisorRich Wilcox, Ph.D.wilcoxrich@austin.utexas.edu


Officers Photo

Bottom row: Danielle Venancio and Stephanie Garza.

Second row: Elina Shtreyzman, Jaclyn Hutzly, Ginger Garza, Ariel Champion, Hali Pham, Christina Kruse.

Third row: Tori Egbert, Matt Jirasek, Jennifer Navar, Gretchen Dao, Renee Tran.

Top row: Tanner Moser, Antonio Garza, Mario Solis, Kevin Lambeth.

Last Reviewed: October 22, 2013

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z