Student Pharmacist Recovery Network

Officers and Committee Chairs

President

Yoko Hirase

hirase.yoko@gmail.com

Vice President

Sharon Fonseca

sharonfonseca@utexas.edu

Secretary

Serena Oh

xsoh@utexas.edu

Historian

Sitara Paladugu

paladugu.sitara@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jibin Ninan

ninan.jibin@gmail.com

 

Fundraising

Neenu Jose

majonee15@yahoo.com

Niki Mantravadi

nikim@utexas.edu

Social

Shane Kyral

kyral.shane@gmail.com

Kimia Tager

kimiatager@gmail.com

Education

Ngan Nguyen

ngan.t.nguyen@gmail.com

Michael Mirdjani

mikeike0011@hotmail.com

Peer Outreach

Alex Ibarra

alex.ibarra.2016@gmail.com

Andrea Laguado

a.laguado@utexas.edu

CSR Rep

Zachary Beal

beal270@utexas.edu

Steven Braun

u2steven8600@gmail.com

Project Collaborate Rep

Bobby Lamontagne

robert.l.lamontagne@gmail.com

Sam Palka

samuelpalka@yahoo.com

SA Rep

Neha Pabla

nehapabla@utexas.edu

RGV Rep

Mario Solis

mariosolis13@gmail.com

RGV Rep

Stephanie Garza

smgarza@utexas.edu

Pharmacy Council Rep

Liana Garza

liana.garza7319@gmail.com

Faculty AdvisorCarl Erickson, Ph.D.carl.erickson@austin.utexas.edu
Faculty AdvisorRich Wilcox, Ph.D.wilcoxrich@austin.utexas.edu


Last Reviewed: October 22, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z