UT-APhA-ASP

Executive Officers:

Minhngan Le

President

m.le@utexas.edu

P3

Elina Shtreyzman

Vice President

elinas@utexas.edu

P3

Martha Evans

Membership Vice President

mfevans2091@gmail.com

P2

Marshall George

Policy Vice President

marshallageorge@gmail.com

P3

Katherine Lutek

Patient Care Vice President

krlutek@utexas.edu

P3

Emily Anderson

Budget & Finance Vice President

ekanderson@utexas.edu

P2

Katharine Jou

Corresponding Secretary

katharine.jou@gmail.com

P2

Aanika Das

Corresponding Secretary

aanika.das@gmail.com

P2

Felicia Kasra

Communications Vice President

fkasra@utexas.edu

P3

 


Chairs:

State Association Liaisons

TBD



Student Political Advocacy

TBD



Operation Immunizations

Marilyn Mootz


P2

Operation Heart

Jeremy Leing


P2

Operation Diabetes

Amanda Kitten


P2

Operation Self-care

Lynn Nguyen


P3

GenerationRx

Haley Runeberg


P2

Project Collaborate Senior

Mauricio Rivera


P2

Project Collaborate Junior

TBD



Professional Developement

TBD



Patient Care Competition

TBD



Social

TBD



IPSF

Heng Yang


P3

Fundraising

TBD



Nuclear Pharmacy

TBD



Pharmacy Phollies

Neha Patel


P3

SAGES

Kelly Niemiec


P2

Public Relations

Kathleen Kusey


P3

Pharmacy Council Representative

Heather Rozea


P2

 

 




Last Reviewed: June 3, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


Agendas & Minutes
(PDF Format)

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z