UT-ISPOR

Current Members


Ajay Rao

ajayrao1@gmail.com

Andrew Thach

avthach@utexas.edu

Ayoade Adeyemi

ayoade_adeyemi@mail.utexas.edu

Benita Bamgbade

benitabam@gmail.com

Busuyi Olotu

buzzlotus@mail.utexas.edu

Chanhyun Park

chanhyun.park@gmail.com

Dawn Kim-Romo

dawnkim@utexas.edu

Gilwan Kim

gilwan.kim@utexas.edu

Ifunanya (Grace) Mbagwu

gracembagwu@gmail.com

Ji Haeng Heo

heo1981@gmail.com

John Ko

johnjsko@gmail.com

Julieta Scalo

julieta.scalo@austin.utexas.edu

Komal Gupte

komal.gupte@gmail.com

Motolani Ogunsanya

tmadedipe@utexas.edu

Onyinye Nduaguba

onduaguba@utexas.edu

Pooja Desai

poojadesai@utexas.edu

Poojee Sudhapalli

poojee.s@utexas.edu

Sanket Shah

sanket.shah@utexas.edu

Rakesh Singh

rakeshbest86@gmail.com

Shan Jiang

sjiang@utexas.edu

Shannon Smith

shannon.smith3@merck.com

Siwon Kim

sk2716@gmail.com

Tatiana Makhinova

tatianam@utexas.edu

Xiaojing Ma

xj.ma@utexas.edu

You-Li Ling

deutsch2618@gmail.com




Last Reviewed: October 23, 2013

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z