pc University of Texas - College of Pharmacy - UTSSHP Officers
UT-SSHP Executive Board
President Samantha Vogel samantha.vogel@utexas.edu
Vice President Abigail Seow abigailseow@utexas.edu
Committee Coordinator Natalia Malesa nmalesa@gmail.com
Treasurer Celina You celina0803@gmail.com
Secretary Christian Whalen christian.whalen@gmail.com
Historian TBA
Historian TBA
AASHP Student Member at Large Megan Morrison megdmorrison@yahoo.com
PC Rep Joycelyn Ng n.joycelyn@gmail.com
PC Rep TBA
San Antonio Rep TBA
San Antonio Rep TBA
Project Collaborate Senior Rep Sana Qureshi sana.qureshi.1@gmail.com
Project Collaborate Junior Rep TBA
TSHP SSEC Representative Shannon Wadsworth swadswo2@gmail.com
TSHP SSEC Representative Samantha Vogel samantha.vogel@utexas.edu
TSHP SSEC Representative Abigail Seow abigailseow@utexas.edu
Faculty Advisor James Karboski karboski@umail.utexas.edu


Committee Chairs
Antibiotics Sarah Cho sarahshcho@utexas.edu
  Britta Jaschke bretana1226@gmail.com
Asthma Christian Whalen christian.whalen@gmail.com
  Isaac Perales ike78224@gmail.com
Clinical Skills Zach Enright zme07a@acu.edu
  Hangyul Lee hanlee127@gmail.com
Fundraising Niki Mantravadi nikim@utexas.edu
  Kevin Lin lin.kevin@utexas.edu
Hospital Relations Yoko Hirase hirase.yoko@gmail.com
  Sarah Rumbellow srumbellow@utexas.edu
Nutrition Tisa Stephenson t.stephenson@utexas.edu
  Amarachi Amuneke amuneke@utexas.edu
Pediatrics Courtney Ritchey courtneyritchey@yahoo.com
  Natalia Malesa nmalesa@gmail.com
Public Relations Bobby Lamontagne robert.l.lamontagne@gmail.com
  TBA
  Beau Faulkner bfaulk@utexas.edu
Transplant Erene Attia erene.attia@utexas.edu
  Anne Jones annejones@utexas.edu

Last Reviewed: May 05, 2014

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z