Houston Annenberg Challenge Research and Evaluation Study

Name Email Affiliation
Rima Alexander The University of Houston, GRA
Libby Barlow ebarlow@bayou.uh.edu The University of Houston, GRA
Rebecca Brown rebecca_m_brown@yahoo.com The University of Texas at Austin, GRA
Nadia Castillo nadia@rice.edu Rice University, GRA
Eileen Coppola, Ed.D. eileencopp@aol.com Rice University, Faculty
Cheryl Craig, Ph.D. ccraig@uh.edu The University of Houston, Faculty
Courtney Crim The University of Houston, GRA
 Lisa Dawn-Fisher  ldawn@mail.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, GRA
A. Gary Dworkin, Ph.D. gdworkin@uh.edu The University of Houston, Faculty
 Samuel Field, Ph.D.  sfield@jeeves.la.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, Postdoctoral Fellow
Doug Foley, Ph.D. dfoley@mail.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, Faculty
Andrea Foster, Ph.D. afoster@uh.edu The University of Houston, Faculty
Kelly Goran Fulton kgoran@mail.la.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, GRA
Jacqueline Hawkins, Ed.D. jhawkins@pdts.uh.edu The University of Houston, Faculty
Amy Langenkamp aglang@mail.la.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, GRA
Jose Martinez The University of Texas at Austin, GRA
Jon Lorence, Ph.D. jlorence@uh.edu The University of Houston, Faculty
Linda McNeil, Ph.D. lmcneil@rice.edu Rice University, Faculty
Chandra Muller, Ph.D. cmuller@soc.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, Faculty
Ed Morris edmo@mail.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, GRA
Amaury Nora, Ed.D. anora@uh.edu The University of Houston, Faculty
Joy C. Phillips, Ph.D. jphillips@pioneer.coe.uh.edu Associate Director of Research Study
The University of Texas at Austin
(Now at the University of Houston)
Judy Radigan, Ph.D. jradigan@swbell.net Rice University, Researcher
Pedro Reyes, Ph.D. preyes@mail.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, Director of Research Study
  Amy Sexton, Ph.D. amann@rice.edu Rice University, Researcher
  Ruth Silva, Ed.D. rs300@yahoo.com Rice University, Researcher
  Kris Sloan ksloan@mail.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, GRA
  Cazilda Steele The University of Houston, GRA
  Laurence Toenjes, Ph.D. The University of Houston, Faculty
  Angela Valenzuela, Ph.D. valenz@mail.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, Faculty
  Lonnie Wagstaff, Ed.D. wagstaff@mail.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, Faculty
  Jo Worthy, Ph.D. worthy@mail.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, Faculty