Staff

Faculty Researchers

Name Profile Telephone
Raissa P. Ferron rferron@mail.utexas.edu Assistant
Professor

(512) 471-9220

Kevin J. Folliard folliard@mail.utexas.edu Associate Professor (512) 232-7820
David W. Fowler dwf@mail.utexas.edu Professor (512) 232-2575
Maria C. Juenger mjuenger@mail.utexas.edu Associate Professor (512) 232-3593

Staff

Name Role Telephone
David P. Whitney dpwhitney@mail.utexas.edu Research Engineer/
Sci Assoc. V
(512) 471-1630
Michael M. Rung mrung@mail.utexas.edu Tech Staff Asst. V (512) 471-4565
Sherian D. Williams-Watson sdwilliams@mail.utexas.edu Administrative
Manager
(512) 471-1630
Thanos Drimalas thano.drimalas@mail.utexas.edu Research
Associate
(512) 471-9089

Phd Students

Name Telephone
Federico "Fred" Aguayo http://www.utexas.edu/directory/ (512) 471-1630
Lisa Burris
Racheal Lute
Saamiya Seraj
Md. Sarwar Siddiqui
Trevor Williamson

MS Students

Name Email Telephone
Aasiyah Baig
(512) 471-1630
Beth Anne Feero
Stephen Stacey
Sarah L. Williams
Nicolas Tiburzi