RELATED SITES:

University of Texas at Austin

Substance Abuse Research Development Program for Underserved Populations

Community/Consumer Committee Membership

Alonzo Bradley
Black Christians Against Substance Abuse
2951 E. 14th St.
Austin, TX 78702
512-476-6611 FAX 512-854-4643 or 47

Luis Brito
Director
REMAR-USA, Inc.
1410 E. Cesar Chavez St.
Austin, TX 78702
512-801-8169 FAX 512-440-0235

Laurie Delong
Phoenix House
ldelong@phoenixhouse.org
http://www.phoenixhouse.org

Major Carl Earp
The Salvation Army
4216 S. Congress
Austin, TX 78745
512-444-0889 FAX 512-326-1272

Patricia Greenspan
500 E. Riverside Dr.
Austin, TX 78704
441-9575

Arturo Hernandez
Director
Austin Travis County, Mental Health & Mental Retardation
Substance Abuse and Specialized Services
arturo.hernandez@atcmhmr.com
http://www.atcmhmr.com

David Jones, M.D., MPH
Executive Health Services
900 E. 30th St., Suite 203
Austin, TX 78705512-474-5904 FAX 512-474-1839

Rosie Labrado-Canales
District and County Criminal Courts of Travis County
P.O. Box 1748, Rm. 1-300
Austin, TX 78701
512-854-7840 FAX 512-708-4464

Rosalee Martin, Ph.D.
Professor
Sociology Department
Huston Tillotson College
Austin, TX
rrmartin@htc.edu

Trish Merrill
Faith Partners
Austin, TX
partners@faithpartnerscentral.org
http://www.faithpartnerscentral.org

David Perez
Victory Ministries
2300 Canterbury
Austin, TX 78702
512-480-9628

Dorothy Seaton
Training Director
Wackenhut Corrections
Kyle, TX
sisterdog@sprintmail.com

Shaintay Spears-Abudu
The Wright House Wellness Center|
4301-B North IH 35
Austin, TX 78722
512-467-0088 FAX 512-467-0829

Leroy Torres
Center for Health Care Services
San Antonio, TX
l_torres@chcs.hhscn.org

Deborah Webb
Austin Travis County Mental Health & Mental Retardation
Austin, TX
debbie.webb@atcmhmr.com

Bill Wigmore
Executive Director
Austin Recovery
Austin, TX
bwigmore@austinrecovery.org
http://www.austinrecovery.org

Back to Top


Addiction Research Institute

Center for Social Work Research
School of Social Work
University of Texas at Austin
1717 West 6th Street, Suite 335
Austin, TX 78703
(512) 232-0616
FAX: (512) 232-0617

copyright © The University of Texas