Org Excel logo Title: Organizational Excllence
   Customer Surveys   Star image
  | About Us | Contact Information | Site Map | FAQs | Archive Files |

Customer Service Representatives

 

 

List of State of Texas Customer Service Representatives is compiled by the 
Survey of Organizational Excellence Group at the University of Texas at Austin.  
To update this information, please email corrections to soe@uts.cc.utexas.edu

 
Name of Organization First Name Last Name E-mail
Adjutant General's Department Michael Blalock mblalock@gd.state.tx.us
Alcoholic Beverage Commission Claire Meyers c.myers@tabc.state.tx.us
Angelo State University Kathleen Holcomb kathleen.holcomb@angelo.edu
Animal Health Commission Edith Smith  
Board of Architectural Examiners Trish Prehn trish.prehn@tbae.state.tx.us
Board of Barber Examiners Douglas Beran douclas.beran@tsbbe.state.tx.us
Board of Chiropractic Examiners Gary Cain  
Board of Dental Examiners Jeffry Hill jeffry.hill@tsbde.state.tx.us
Board of Examiners of Psychologists Sherry Lee  
Board of Nurse Examiners Bruce Holter bruce.holter@bnexchange.bne.state.tx.us
Board of Pharmacy Kay Willson kay.willson@tsbp.state.tx.us
Board of Plumbing Examiners Mary McCallister mary.mccallister@tsbpe.state.tx.us
Board of Podiatric Medical Examiners Allen Hymans  
Board of Tax Professional Examiners Kim Kenison kkenison@txbtpe.state.tx.us
Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners Judy Smith judy.smith@tbvme.state.tx.us
Board of Vocational Nurse Examiners Ester Arispe ester.arispe@bvne.state.tx.us
Bond Review Board Jim Buie buie@brb.state.tx.us
Children's Trust Fund of TX Council Letitia Ames  
Comm - Deaf & Hard of Hearing Doug Dittfurth doug.dittfurth@tcdhh.state.tx.us
Comm - Law Enforcement Officer S & E Lilly Alderete lillian.alderete@mail.capnet.state.tx.us
Comm on State Emerg Communications Velia Williams velia.williams@csec.state.tx.us
Commission for the Blind George Toone  
Commission on Alcohol and Drug Abuse Denise Mosel denise_mosel@toada.state.tx.us
Commission on Fire Protection Lydia Fluitt lydia.fluitt@tcfp.state.tx.us
Commission on Human Rights Rhonda Lane  
Comptroller of Public Accounts Peggy Fulmer peggy.fulmer@cpa.state.tx.us
Consumer Credit Commissioner A. Duane Waddill duane.waddill@occc.state.tx.us
Court Reporters Certification Board Michele Henricks michele.henricks@crcb.state.tx.us
Credit Union Department Harold Feeney commissioner@tcud.state.tx.us
Department of Agriculture Susan Combs commissioner@agr.state.tx.us
Department of Banking Bob Bacon bob.bacon@banking.state.tx.us
Department of Criminal Justice Kathy Cleere  
Department of Economic Development Michael West michaelw@tded.state.tx.us
Department of Human Services Jose' Saenz jose.saenz@dhs.state.tx.us
Department of Information Resources Martha Zottarelli martha.zottarelli@dir.state.tx.us
Department of Insurance Elaine Powell elaine.powell@tdi.state.tx.us
Department of Public Safety Mary Geil mary.geil@txdps.state.tx.us
Department on Aging Gary Jessee gary.jessee@tdoa.state.tx.us
Dept of Housing & Community Affairs John Garvin jgarvin@tdcha.state.tx.us
Dept.of Protective & Regulatory Services Rejan Giguere customer@tdprs.state.tx.us
Employee Retirement System Cathy Flautt cflautt@ers.state.tx.us
Exec Cncl on PT & OT Examiners John Maline john.maline@mail.capnet.state.tx.us
Finance Commission of Texas Randall James  
Fire Fighters' Pension Commissioner Morris Sandefer morris.sandefer@ffpc.state.tx.us
Funeral Service Commission Chet Robbins crob@tfsc.state.tx.us
Gen. Land Off. & Veterans' Land Board Terri Loeffler terri.loeffler@glo.state.tx.us
Health & Human Services Comm Pat Down pat.down@hhsc.state.tx.us
Higher Education Coordinating Board Michael Collins collins.me@thecb.state.tx.us
Incentive & Productivity Commission Debbie Weiss debbiew@tipe.state.tx.us
Interagency Cncl on Early Childhd Intervention Donna Samuelson donna.samuelson@eci.state.tx.us
Lamar Institute of Technology Leigh Gandy gandyl@lit-mail.lamar.edu
Lamar State College - Orange Bobbie Burgess burgebg@lub002.lamar.edu
Lamar State College - Port Arthur Pat Pate Pat.Pate@lamarpa.edu
Lamar University - Beaumont Joann Russell russellja@lub002.lamar.edu
Mental Health and Mental Retardation Carolyn Kuenstler carolyn.kuenstler@mhmr.state.tx.us
Midwestern State University Mike Snow fsnowm@nexus.mwsu.edu
Military Facilities Commission Jerry Malcolm jerry.malcolm@mail.capnet.state.tx.us
Natural Resource & Conservation Comm. Jody Henneke jhenneke@tnrcc.state.tx.us
Office of Public Insurance Counsel Rod Bordelon  
Office of Public Utility Counsel Melissa Caro caro@opc.state.tx.us
Office of the State Pros Attorney Matthew Paul  
Parks and Wildlife Department Lydia Saldana customer.feedback@twpd.state.tx.us
Polygraph Examiners Board Frank DiTucci  
Prairie View A&M University Frank Jackson frank_jackson@pvamu.edu
Public Utility Commission Sharon Williams pucservice@puc.state.tx.us
Railroad Commission of Texas Robert Heith publicassist@rrc.state.tx.us
Real Estate Commission Lorie Deanda lorie.deanda@trec.state.tx.us
Sam Houston State University Frank Krystyniak pin_frk@hsu.edu
Savings and Loan Department Tim Irvine irvinet@tsld.state.tx.us
Secretary of State's Office Michael Burlison mburlison@sos.state.tx.us
Soil and Water Conservation Board Bobbie Stephens bstephens@tsswcb.state.tx.us
Southwest Texas State University Sherri Benn sb17@swt.edu
State Aircraft Pooling Board Don Ramsey don.ramsey@shield.com
State Board for Educator Certification Stephanie Korckeck skorcheck@mail.sbec.state.tx.us
State Board of Public Accountancy William Treacy  
State Commission on Judicial Conduct Ray Caballero  
State Law Library Tony Estrada  
State Office of Administrative Hearings Judith Mitchell judith.mitchell@soah.state.tx.us
State Office of Risk Management Gail McAtee gail.mcatee@sorm.state.tx.us
State Pension Review Board Rita Horwitz rita.horwitz@mail.capnet.state.tx.us
State Preservation Board Rick Crawford  
State Securities Board John Morgan jmorgan@ssb.state.tx.us
Stephen F. Austin State University Kelly McVay kcmcvay@sfasu.edu
Structural Pest Control Board Rita Martinez rita.martinez@spcbtx.org
Sul Ross State University Patty Roach proach@sulross.edu
Tarleton State University Boyd Collier collier@tarleton.edu
Teacher Retirement System of Texas Howard Goldman howard.goldman@trs.state.tx.us
Telecommunications Infra. Fund Brd Whitney Sklar  
Texas A&M International University Michelle Alexander compactwithtexans@tamui.edu
Texas A&M University Charley Clark customerrep@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University - Commerce Larry Goddard larry_goddard@tamu-commerce.edu
Texas A&M University - Kingsville Tom Jackson kfjb00@tamuk.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston William Hearn hearnb@tamug.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Texarkana Richard Roach Richard.Roach@tamut.edu
Texas A&M University Corpus Christi Eliot Chenaux echenaux@falcon.tamucc.edu
Texas Aerospace Commission John Paddenburg jp@tac.state.tx.us
Texas Agricultural Experiment Station Fuller Bazar  
Texas Agricultural Extension Service William McConnell  
Texas Board of Professional Engineers Victoria Hsu victoria.hsu@tbpe.state.tx.us
Texas Building & Procurement Commission J. Shook  
Texas Cancer Council Jim Hurley tcc@tcc.state.tx.us
Texas Commission on Jail Standards Luz Lozano luz.lozano@tcjs.state.tx.us
Texas Commission on the Arts Ricardo Hernandez rah@arts.state.tx.us
Texas Cosmetology Commission Angelia Boyd angelia.boyd@txcc.state.tx.us
Texas Department of Health Jacquelyn McDonald jackie.mcdonald@tdh.state.tx.us
Texas Department of Transportation Shawna Russell srusse1@dot.state.tx.us
Texas Dept of Licensing & Regulation Kay Mahan kay.mahan@license.state.tx.us
Texas Education Agency Dan Arrigona darrigona@tea.state.tx.us
Texas Engineering Experiment Station Sandra Simpson s-simpson@tamu.edu
Texas Engineering Extension Service Chuck Phinney chuck.phinney@teexmail.tamu.edu
Texas Ethics Commission Becky Levy becky.levy@ethics.state.tx.us
Texas Food and Fibers Commission Karen Reichek karen.reichek@mail.capnet.state.tx.us
Texas Forest Service Janelle Overhouse joverhouse@tfs.tamu.edu
Texas Historical Commission Terry Colley terry.colley@thc.state.tx.us
Texas Juvenile Probation Commission Debbie Garza debbie.garza@tjpc.state.tx.us
Texas Optometry Board Lisa Holder lisa.holder@mail.capnet.state.tx.us
Texas Public Finance Authority Kimberly Edwards kedwards@tpfa.state.tx.us
Texas Racing Commission Jean Cook jean@txrc.state.tx.us
Texas Rehabilitation Commission Dawn Bosley dawn.bosley@rehab.state.tx.us
Texas School for Blind & Vis. Impaired Susan Houghtling houghtlings@tsb1.tsbvi.edu
Texas School for the Deaf Twyla Strickland twylas@tsd.state.tx.us
Texas Southern University Keffus Falls web@tsu.edu
Texas State Board of Medical Examiners Jaime Garanflo jaime.garanflo@tsbme.state.tx.us
Texas State Library & Archives Comm Edward Seidenberg deputydirector@tsl.state.tx.us
Texas State Technical College System Barbara Selke-Kern bselke@tstc.edu
Texas Tech Health Sciences Center Barbara Cherry customer.service@ttmc.ttchcs.edu
Texas Tech University Kerry Billingsley customer.service@ttu.edu
Texas Transportation Institute Don Bugh h-richardson@tamu.edu
Texas Veterans Commission Billy Green billy.green@tvc.state.tx.us
Texas Water Development Board Leonard Olsen leonard.olsen@twdb.state.tx.us
Texas Women's University Monica Mendez-Grant customerrelations@twu.edu
Texas Workers' Compensation Commission Melissa West melissa.west@twcc.state.tx.us
Texas Workforce Commission Leslie Mueller leslie.mueller@twc.state.tx.us
Texas Youth Commission Patricia Hayes patricia.hayes@tyc.state.tx.us
The University of Texas - Pan American Judy Vinson javd48A@panam.edu
The University of Texas at Arlington George Wright compact@uta.edu
The University of Texas at Austin Linda Sorber comments@po.utexas.edu
The University of Texas at Brownsville Olivia Rivas rivas@utb1.utb.edu
The University of Texas at El Paso Richard Padilla padilla@utep.edu
The University of Texas at San Antonio Ysabel Trinidad ytrinidad@utsa.edu
The University of Texas of the Permian Basin James Kruse utpbcompact@utpb.edu
TX Commission on Private Security Jerry McGlasson mac@tcps.state.tx.us
Univ of N. TX Health Science Ctr - Ft Worth Annette Tommerdahl atommerd@hsc.unt.edu
University of Houston William Munson  
University of Houston - Clear Lake Katherine Friedrich friedrich@cl.uh.edu
University of Houston - Downtown Ann McDonald mcdonald@dt.uh.edu
University of Houston - Victoria Karen Haynes haynesk@vic.uh.edu
University of North Texas Bonita Jacobs untcustomerrelations@unt.edu
University of Texas at Tyler Dale Lunsford dlunsfor@mail.uttyl.edu
UT Health Science Center - San Antonio Theresa Chiang chiangt@uthscsa.edu
UT Health Science Center at Houston Shirley Mayes shirley.mayes@uth.tmc.edu
UT Health Science Center at Tyler Rhonda Scoby rhonda.scoby@uthct.edu
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center Sherry Martin smartin@mdanderson.org
UT Medical Branch at Galveston Richard Moore rmoore@utmb.edu
UT Southwestern Medical Ctr at Dallas Ron Jones ron.jones@utsouthwestern.edu
Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Lab Lelve Gayle lgayle@tvmdl.tamu.edu
West Texas A&M University Gary Byrd  
Wildlife Damage Management Service Gary Nunley