Org Excel logo Title: Organizational Excllence
   Customer Surveys   Star image
  | About Us | Contact Information | Site Map | FAQs | Archive Files |

Customer Service Representatives



List of State of Texas Customer Service Representatives is compiled by the 
Survey of Organizational Excellence Group at the University of Texas at Austin.  
To update this information, please email corrections to

Name of Organization First Name Last Name E-mail
Adjutant General's Department Michael Blalock
Alcoholic Beverage Commission Claire Meyers
Angelo State University Kathleen Holcomb
Animal Health Commission Edith Smith  
Board of Architectural Examiners Trish Prehn
Board of Barber Examiners Douglas Beran
Board of Chiropractic Examiners Gary Cain  
Board of Dental Examiners Jeffry Hill
Board of Examiners of Psychologists Sherry Lee  
Board of Nurse Examiners Bruce Holter
Board of Pharmacy Kay Willson
Board of Plumbing Examiners Mary McCallister
Board of Podiatric Medical Examiners Allen Hymans  
Board of Tax Professional Examiners Kim Kenison
Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners Judy Smith
Board of Vocational Nurse Examiners Ester Arispe
Bond Review Board Jim Buie
Children's Trust Fund of TX Council Letitia Ames  
Comm - Deaf & Hard of Hearing Doug Dittfurth
Comm - Law Enforcement Officer S & E Lilly Alderete
Comm on State Emerg Communications Velia Williams
Commission for the Blind George Toone  
Commission on Alcohol and Drug Abuse Denise Mosel
Commission on Fire Protection Lydia Fluitt
Commission on Human Rights Rhonda Lane  
Comptroller of Public Accounts Peggy Fulmer
Consumer Credit Commissioner A. Duane Waddill
Court Reporters Certification Board Michele Henricks
Credit Union Department Harold Feeney
Department of Agriculture Susan Combs
Department of Banking Bob Bacon
Department of Criminal Justice Kathy Cleere  
Department of Economic Development Michael West
Department of Human Services Jose' Saenz
Department of Information Resources Martha Zottarelli
Department of Insurance Elaine Powell
Department of Public Safety Mary Geil
Department on Aging Gary Jessee
Dept of Housing & Community Affairs John Garvin
Dept.of Protective & Regulatory Services Rejan Giguere
Employee Retirement System Cathy Flautt
Exec Cncl on PT & OT Examiners John Maline
Finance Commission of Texas Randall James  
Fire Fighters' Pension Commissioner Morris Sandefer
Funeral Service Commission Chet Robbins
Gen. Land Off. & Veterans' Land Board Terri Loeffler
Health & Human Services Comm Pat Down
Higher Education Coordinating Board Michael Collins
Incentive & Productivity Commission Debbie Weiss
Interagency Cncl on Early Childhd Intervention Donna Samuelson
Lamar Institute of Technology Leigh Gandy
Lamar State College - Orange Bobbie Burgess
Lamar State College - Port Arthur Pat Pate
Lamar University - Beaumont Joann Russell
Mental Health and Mental Retardation Carolyn Kuenstler
Midwestern State University Mike Snow
Military Facilities Commission Jerry Malcolm
Natural Resource & Conservation Comm. Jody Henneke
Office of Public Insurance Counsel Rod Bordelon  
Office of Public Utility Counsel Melissa Caro
Office of the State Pros Attorney Matthew Paul  
Parks and Wildlife Department Lydia Saldana
Polygraph Examiners Board Frank DiTucci  
Prairie View A&M University Frank Jackson
Public Utility Commission Sharon Williams
Railroad Commission of Texas Robert Heith
Real Estate Commission Lorie Deanda
Sam Houston State University Frank Krystyniak
Savings and Loan Department Tim Irvine
Secretary of State's Office Michael Burlison
Soil and Water Conservation Board Bobbie Stephens
Southwest Texas State University Sherri Benn
State Aircraft Pooling Board Don Ramsey
State Board for Educator Certification Stephanie Korckeck
State Board of Public Accountancy William Treacy  
State Commission on Judicial Conduct Ray Caballero  
State Law Library Tony Estrada  
State Office of Administrative Hearings Judith Mitchell
State Office of Risk Management Gail McAtee
State Pension Review Board Rita Horwitz
State Preservation Board Rick Crawford  
State Securities Board John Morgan
Stephen F. Austin State University Kelly McVay
Structural Pest Control Board Rita Martinez
Sul Ross State University Patty Roach
Tarleton State University Boyd Collier
Teacher Retirement System of Texas Howard Goldman
Telecommunications Infra. Fund Brd Whitney Sklar  
Texas A&M International University Michelle Alexander
Texas A&M University Charley Clark
Texas A&M University - Commerce Larry Goddard
Texas A&M University - Kingsville Tom Jackson
Texas A&M University at Galveston William Hearn
Texas A&M University at Texarkana Richard Roach
Texas A&M University Corpus Christi Eliot Chenaux
Texas Aerospace Commission John Paddenburg
Texas Agricultural Experiment Station Fuller Bazar  
Texas Agricultural Extension Service William McConnell  
Texas Board of Professional Engineers Victoria Hsu
Texas Building & Procurement Commission J. Shook  
Texas Cancer Council Jim Hurley
Texas Commission on Jail Standards Luz Lozano
Texas Commission on the Arts Ricardo Hernandez
Texas Cosmetology Commission Angelia Boyd
Texas Department of Health Jacquelyn McDonald
Texas Department of Transportation Shawna Russell
Texas Dept of Licensing & Regulation Kay Mahan
Texas Education Agency Dan Arrigona
Texas Engineering Experiment Station Sandra Simpson
Texas Engineering Extension Service Chuck Phinney
Texas Ethics Commission Becky Levy
Texas Food and Fibers Commission Karen Reichek
Texas Forest Service Janelle Overhouse
Texas Historical Commission Terry Colley
Texas Juvenile Probation Commission Debbie Garza
Texas Optometry Board Lisa Holder
Texas Public Finance Authority Kimberly Edwards
Texas Racing Commission Jean Cook
Texas Rehabilitation Commission Dawn Bosley
Texas School for Blind & Vis. Impaired Susan Houghtling
Texas School for the Deaf Twyla Strickland
Texas Southern University Keffus Falls
Texas State Board of Medical Examiners Jaime Garanflo
Texas State Library & Archives Comm Edward Seidenberg
Texas State Technical College System Barbara Selke-Kern
Texas Tech Health Sciences Center Barbara Cherry
Texas Tech University Kerry Billingsley
Texas Transportation Institute Don Bugh
Texas Veterans Commission Billy Green
Texas Water Development Board Leonard Olsen
Texas Women's University Monica Mendez-Grant
Texas Workers' Compensation Commission Melissa West
Texas Workforce Commission Leslie Mueller
Texas Youth Commission Patricia Hayes
The University of Texas - Pan American Judy Vinson
The University of Texas at Arlington George Wright
The University of Texas at Austin Linda Sorber
The University of Texas at Brownsville Olivia Rivas
The University of Texas at El Paso Richard Padilla
The University of Texas at San Antonio Ysabel Trinidad
The University of Texas of the Permian Basin James Kruse
TX Commission on Private Security Jerry McGlasson
Univ of N. TX Health Science Ctr - Ft Worth Annette Tommerdahl
University of Houston William Munson  
University of Houston - Clear Lake Katherine Friedrich
University of Houston - Downtown Ann McDonald
University of Houston - Victoria Karen Haynes
University of North Texas Bonita Jacobs
University of Texas at Tyler Dale Lunsford
UT Health Science Center - San Antonio Theresa Chiang
UT Health Science Center at Houston Shirley Mayes
UT Health Science Center at Tyler Rhonda Scoby
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center Sherry Martin
UT Medical Branch at Galveston Richard Moore
UT Southwestern Medical Ctr at Dallas Ron Jones
Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Lab Lelve Gayle
West Texas A&M University Gary Byrd  
Wildlife Damage Management Service Gary Nunley