OSP Alphabetical Staff Directory

See Also Staff Directory by Key Areas and OSP Organizational Charts

A-C D-F G H-K L-N O-Q R S-Z

Adair, Angela D., BA
Phone: 512-232-0876
Email: angela.adair@austin.utexas.edu

Allen, Erin Michelle
Phone: 512-471-3181
Email: ema@austin.utexas.edu

Alvarez, Amanda
Phone: 512-232-6546
Email: amanda.alvarez@austin.utexas.edu

Always, Amy, CRA
Phone: 512-471-3545
Email: aalways@mail.utexas.edu

Bernier, Sara
Phone: 512-475-8767
Email: s.bernier@austin.utexas.edu

Blake, Amy
Phone: 512-232-6526
Email: oa.ablake@austin.utexas.edu

Brown, Robert
Phone: 512-471-3920
Email: rbrown@austin.utexas.edu

Coleman, Laurie
Phone: 512-471-6231
Email: lcoleman@austin.utexas.edu

Corder, Catharine, CRA
Phone: 512-475-6123
Email: catcorder@austin.utexas.edu

Daniels, Meghan T.
Phone: 512-471-6424
Email: m.daniels@austin.utexas.edu

Daily, Christopher
Phone: 512-232-6527
Email: cdaily@austin.utexas.edu

Davis, Coreen
Phone: 512-475-8074
Email: c.davis@austin.utexas.edu

De Haas, Henrike, CRA
Phone: 512-232-6539
Email: h.dehaas@austin.utexas.edu

Diaz, Diane
Phone: 512-232-4259
Email: diane_diaz@austin.utexas.edu

Diaz, Robert I.
Phone: 512-471-5863
Email: robert_diaz@austin.utexas.edu

Dockwiller, David “Doc”, CRA
Phone: 512-471-6231 or 232-6540
Email: oa.ddockwiller@austin.utexas.edu

Dumbeck, Connor
Phone: 512-475-2380
Email: connordumbeck@austin.utexas.edu

Escareno, Daniel
Phone: 512-471-2339
Email: daninosp@austin.utexas.edu

Featherson, Mark, MPA
Phone: 512-232-6087
Email: mark.featherston@austin.utexas.edu

Fella, Sarah, CRA
Phone: 512-232-4319
Email: sarah.fella@austin.utexas.edu

Frazier Swaney, Courtney, MPA, CRA
Phone: 512-471-6424
Email: c_frazier@austin.utexas.edu

Garcia, Tanya M.
Phone: 512-471-0860
Email: tanya.garcia1@austin.utexas.edu

Gardinier, Chaz
Phone: 512-232-6544
Email: cgardinier@austin.utexas.edu

Garza, Lorena V.
Phone: 512-471-6269
Email: l.garza@austin.utexas.edu

Gomez, Margarita
Phone: 512-471-6414
Email: oa.mgomez@austin.utexas.edu

Guardado, Elizabeth
Phone: 512-471-6424
Email:elizabeth.guardado@austin.utexas.edu

Harper, Michelle
Phone: 512-471-2474
Email: michelle.harper@austin.utexas.edu

Hatch, Joy, CRA
Phone: 512-232-6543
Email: joyhatch@austin.utexas.edu

Hawkins, David K., MBA, CRA
Email: dhawkins@austin.utexas.edu

Hebert, Gwen
Administrative Associate
Phone: 512-471-3919
Email:gwen.hebert@austin.utexas.edu

Hester, Ashly
Phone: 512-232-5651
Email: a.hester@austin.utexas.edu

Hoard, Margaret A., CRA
Phone: 512-471-6288
Email: mhoard@austin.utexas.edu

Howell, Michael C.
Phone: 512-232-6534
Email: m.howell@austin.utexas.edu

Ivey, David, JD
Phone: 512-471-6424
Email: ivey@austin.utexas.edu

Kirk, Melissa
Phone: 512-232-6537
Email: melissa.a.moore@austin.utexas.edu

Lewis, Alexandra
Phone: 512-232-3644
alewis@austin.utexas.edu

Machos, Angi, CRA
Phone: 512-232-6547
Email: a.murphy@austin.utexas.edu

Martin, Carla, CRA
Phone: 512-471-9051
Email: carla.martin@austin.utexas.edu

Martindale, Michael, CRA
Phone: 512-232-6542
Email: mamartindale@austin.utexas.edu

McCain, Shannon D., CRA
Phone: 512-471-4241
Email: s.mccain@austin.utexas.edu

McGarrett, Bob, CRA
Phone: 512-471-6618
Email: bob.mcgarrett@austin.utexas.edu

Moore, Yolonda M.
Phone: 512-232-7019
Email: y.moore@austin.utexas.edu

Mota, Elena, CRA
Phone: 512-232-1419
Email: evmota@austin.utexas.edu

Myers, Sheryl
Phone: 512-471-2337
Email: slmyers@austin.utexas.edu

Neveling, Sandra
Phone: 512-232-6532
Email: neveling@austin.utexas.edu

Orendain, Theresa A.
Phone: 512-232-6548
Email: orendain@austin.utexas.edu

Owens, Mitch, CRA
Phone: 512-471-2344
Email: tmowens@austin.utexas.edu

Packard, Arlene
Phone: 512-232-6532
Email: apackard@austin.utexas.edu

Patel, Mohini, CRA
Phone: 512-471-2342
Email: mohini.patel@austin.utexas.edu

Paul, Tulika
Phone: 512-232-6529
Email: tpaul@austin.utexas.edu

Peterson, Kathy
Phone: 512-471-8063
Email: kathy.peterson@austin.utexas.edu

Pfeiffer Flores, Christian, MPA, CRA
Phone: 512-471-7153
Email: cpfeiffer@austin.utexas.edu

Prentiss, Robert, CRA
Phone: 512-232-6534
Email: rprentiss@austin.utexas.edu

Reyes, Barbara D., CRA
Phone: 512-471-6289
Email: barbarareyes@austin.utexas.edu

Richter, Jason, CRA
Phone: 512-471-6231 or 232-6541
Email: oa.jrichter@austin.utexas.edu

Sedwick, Susan Wyatt, Ph.D., CRA
Email: sedwick@austin.utexas.edu

Sharp, Adam
Phone: 512-471-2457
Email: adamsharp@austin.utexas.edu

Simpkins, Cathie E.
Phone: 512-471-2340
Email: csimpkins@austin.utexas.edu

Stevens, Kent
Phone: 512-471-3920
Email:kentstevens@austin.utexas.edu

Stewart, Barry, CRA
Phone: 512-232-6545
Email: bstewart@austin.utexas.edu

Tost, Tania, CRA
Phone: 512-232-6538
Email: ttost@austin.utexas.edu

Trujillo, Yvette B.
Phone: 512-471-2335
Email: ybtrujillo@austin.utexas.edu

Weech, Erin
Phone: 512-472-6060
Email: e.weech@austin.utexas.edu

Wood, Christopher
Phone: 512-471-6053
Email: chriswood@austin.utexas.edu

Back to Top