Staff of the Office of the Vice President for Research

Contact

Office of the Vice President for Research
P.O. Box 7996
Peter Flawn Academic Center (FAC) Building, Suite 426
Campus Mail Code: G1400
Austin, TX 78712-1111
Telephone: 512-471-2877
Fax: 512-471-2827
vp-research-sr@austin.utexas.edu

Federal Relations—Program Development
Office of the Vice President for Research
P.O. Box 7996
Peter Flawn Academic Center (FAC) Building, Suite 426
Campus Mail Code: G2700
Austin, TX 78713-7996
Telephone: 512-471-5925
Fax: 512-471-2827.>

Staff

Juan M. Sanchez
Vice President for Research
jsanchez@austin.utexas.edu

J. Tinsley Oden
Associate Vice President for Research
oden@ices.utexas.edu

R. Ellyn Perrone
Associate Vice President for Research
eperrone@austin.utexas.edu

Robert A. Peterson
Associate Vice President for Research
rap@austin.utexas.edu

Susan Wyatt Sedwick
Associate Vice President for Research
Director, Office of Sponsored Projects
sedwick@austin.utexas.edu

Wayne Patterson
Associate Vice President for Research
Director, Office of Research Support
wpatters@austin.utexas.edu

Cindy Brown
Assistant Vice President for Research Administration
cindy.brown@austin.utexas.edu

Kurt L. Bartelmehs
Assistant Vice President for Information Technology
kurt@austin.utexas.edu

Liza Scarborough
Coordinator
liza@austin.utexas.edu

Michelle Lee
Administrative Associate
michlee@austin.utexas.edu

Terisha Thomas
Executive Assistant
terisha_thomas@austin.utexas.edu

Rebecca A. Knape
Administrative Associate
rknape@austin.utexas.edu

Rachel Ginsberg
Administrative Associate
r.ginsberg@austin.utexas.edu

Mariel Williams
Administrative Assistant
mbwilliams@austin.utexas.edu